See All Reviews
Cricut Lite Cartridge, Celebrate with Flourish
Cricut Lite Cartridge, Celebrate with Flourish
$20.20
List Price: $39.00
You Save: $18.80 (48%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 36 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great product - high price This cartridge is a great one to have if you are looking to make the occassional card, but Walmart really needs to lower the price since it is not a full cartridge! 08/30/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by So much fun! I have had so much fun with this program! I scrapbook and make cards, and really have enjoyed this. It was a little confusing with the layering, but once I figured it out my things came out perfect! Love it. Love it. Love it. 11/16/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this cart but I really do love this cart and I am so glad I bought it but I do wish they would fix the issue with it not linking to the G and also not being able to use it with DS! Otherwise it is awesome. It covers all the big holidays and the cuts are adorable. 10/18/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of my favorite cartridges Celebrate with Flourish has quickly become one of my favorite Cricut cartridges! I am a card maker and the designs offered on this cart are wonderful. I especially love the layer feature. So much better than the same feature on other cartridges that I have. It makes designing cards and other paper projects much easier. 04/27/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Crafting with Flourish If you can only have one holiday cricut cartridge, get Celebrate with Flourish. It contains images for all the major holidays and they are adorable to boot. I have a number of cartridges and I find I need to buy one for each holiday. At least with this cartridge, everything is covered. I did find it a little pricey since it doesn't have as many images as full cartridges but ultimately, it will be worth the investment. 02/28/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by This is what I have been looking for since I bought my cricut. 01/22/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product was easy to use and had many great designs for different special occasions which is so convienient to have in one cartridge. I usually have to switch cartridges because I want one occasion from one and something else from another. This has all in one. Great product and a great price 01/21/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by My kind of Cartridge Great Cartridge. Especially for all the Holidays. The bundle price was great also. 12/31/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by All around cartridge This cartridge has something for every holiday. A great buy if you purchase it online with another cartridge @ 2 / $30.00. Otherwise they are $39.00 each in the store. 12/24/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cricut Celebrate with Flourish This Cricut Cartridge has a nice selection of cuts. The price was much less by ordering it on line (in the bundle of 2 promotion) and there was no shipping costs as I used the 'Ship to Store' option. 12/20/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good cartridge for year round use I am so glad I bought this cartridge...the cuts are more sophisticated than alot of the cricut cartridges and I think I will get alot of use out of it for scrapbooking and more. I just updated my DS last week and this cartridge is now loaded into DS...I purchased on cyber monday so I think the value was good. 12/09/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Must have This is a must have for everyone that has a cricut. Good for all seasons/holidays. 12/05/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cricut Cartridge This is the first time I purchased anything from Walmart on-line. The experience was EXCELLENT and the shipping costs were so low that I felt like I got quite a deal. Unfortunately the stores in our area no longer carry Cricut products so I am glad that they have provided this outlet for us. 08/21/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great! This is a great cartridge! I'm a card maker and this has plenty of options to keep me busy. Hopefully, the Cricut Lite line will go on sale sometime because otherwise I won't be able to buy many of them. 08/18/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by great cartridge Love it , it will cover each holiday make it a whole lot easier in card making 08/16/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cricut Cartridge I love of of the Cricut products you sell, keep em coming. 08/21/2010
Rated 1 out of 5 by TOO HARD TO LAYER I AM HAVING A DIFFICULT TIME LAYERING THINGS LIKE THE FLOWERS AND CAKE ETC. JUST NOT HAPPY WITH THE CARTRIDGE BUT THE WALMART EXPERIENCE WAS GREAT. 10/04/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great cartridge if you don't have the holiday ones It is a nice and very pretty cartridge if you don't have the individual holiday cartridges. 06/25/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by This is great, the designs are more than I expected 10/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Cute Cartridge Cartridge designs are even cuter than I expected. Love Site to Store! 03/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by love it I am a scrapaholic and love the cricut cartridges. I have been looking for this one at a good price and was thrilled to find it. Will be using it on my scrap booking weekend in January. 11/19/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome! I love this cartridge! I have been waiting for it for several months - to go on sale, that is! I NEVER pay over 30 for ANY cartridge! Worth the wait when I got it for 2 for $50 during the holiday sale. Otherwise I wouldn't have been able to buy it. 12/12/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Celebrate with Flourish I was very anxious to get this one but very disappointed that my Gypsy update will not work yet! Not Walmart's fault though. 10/12/2010
1-24 of 24 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew375
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp