Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 13 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 Excellent!! Pound for pound this is THE BEST sounding earphone in this price range. Walmart sell it for about 40% thank apple site so it goes for about 50 bucks else ware. The sound quality of the headphone really surprised me. The bass is very smooth and intelligible, the mids aren't too punchy, and the treble balances out to give you a very welcomed experience. Others had too much high in it and no bottom, or bottom with a muffled sound. I went through about 4 headset trying to find something for my iphone that were comparable to my Sure E6 earbuds (150.00) and these $26.00 guys did the trick. You will be hard pressed to find a better value without spending a c note (100.00) for some. At this quality and price, I should have gotten two in the event I lose a pair, which is why I had to buy these. 06/02/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Value Ear Buds Ever Created I cannot convey in words how amazing these are. I own many excellent headphones, and I must say these are on par with Grado world renown SR80's. For the price, you will not be disappointed! Not only do they have mind blowing sound (and ridiculous bass for those who like that), they have excellent passive noise isolation. When I have music playing at soft to normal volume, they successfully block out loud-talking people near me. I also love the extra features of these buds: perfect iPhone/iPod remote functionality with microphone, a host of extra earpieces and color attachments, an attachable shirt clip, and the wire isn't "grippy" like stock iPhone earbuds that tend to tangle and stick to your shirt and get caught. I also like how the in-line remote and microphone are separated ( mic is close to your mouth where it should be) so that a caller does not hear noise when you press the remote buttons. Te cable is just the right length--a little longer than Apple earbuds. Scosche should be very proud for making these, as I am perfectly satisfied that this is exactly what I ever wanted for ear canal buds.  07/08/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome sound! These are great ear phones....the sound quality is awesome! I have gone through a lot of ear phones and these by far are the best! 06/06/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice sound for the price. Like the volume control on the cord. 05/22/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great, overall balanced sound I am very impressed. This is my first pair of earbuds so I have nothing to compare them to but at 25 bucks I can only imagine that the quality and sound of more expensive earbuds must be breathtaking. The sound exceeds my expectations. Im now using my wife's ipod shuffle and plan to buy my own classic. I had no idea that earbuds could sound so good. I listen to contemporary gospel music which tends to be drum and bass dominant (much like r&b/urban contemporary music) so I was looking for good bass response and adequate treble and midrange. THESE MORE THAN DELIVER!! I have only one problem with these earbuds, and it might be typical with phones of this type and that is they tend to slip from your ear canal and have to be rescured every once and a while. There is a noticeable difference in sound if they slip out some than if they are fitted snuggly into the ear. Thats the only reason I didnt give it 5 stars. 07/22/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by For the price, not as durable as hoped. Within less than a year, the leads in the jack break and audio can only be heard in one ear. These earphones were connected to an iPhone which was carried in pants pocket every weekday, with a lot of up and down movement--it seems the item is not durable enough for this level of use. 08/06/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent choice I relied on positive reviews and wasn't disappointed. These are really very, very great earphones with nice bass and they fit perfectly in my ears, which always was a HUGE problem for me. Various-size silicone caps make the fit extremely flexible and comfortable, leave alone the sound isolation. I love my earphones and consider it a great purchase. Absolutely recommended. 11/04/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love these earbuds. Great sound , very comfortable and they stay put in your ear. Plus they have their on mic for talking on the with. A+++++++++++++++ 09/30/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice sound, comfortable fit, great volume, perfect use as a microphone on phone calls. Would like to have a little more durable wiring, but no problems after a month of use! All things considered I would definitely purchase these again over any other product. 08/18/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Sound. Reasonable Price Good sound from these. Quality of wire/cord may be a slight concern over the life of these. Position of product in ear canal critical for bass. If positioned correctly, good bass. 06/12/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good product. Has good sound and they feel good in the ear. The volume control is a nice touch but could be a little louder. 12/12/2011
1-13 of 13 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.