See All Reviews
Crosman Pulse R75 Airsoft AEG Repeater
Crosman Pulse R75 Airsoft AEG Repeater
$65.10
List Price: $79.00
You Save: $13.90 (18%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 14 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Definitely a Worthwhile Product The Crosman Pulse R75 Airsoft AEG Repeater is very cost-effective, durable, light-weight, and exceedingly accurate. It performs to specifications. While its rate of fire on full automatic is slower than most AEG's, nevertheless, it makes up for it in accuracy. The 400-round hopper is also a plus. It's easy to load, and you really don't need a speed-loader. Just pour the rounds straight into the hopper. This is definitely a worthwhile product! 07/09/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by -Amazing Gun- I bought this gun 4 weeks ago, and I love it. It's almost as good as my competition guns (which cost 300 dollars more) And For All of You Who Said It Broke: This gun is way tougher than how your describing it. This gun is not meant to be hit or dropped, but it can easily survive a kid bumping into it. Trust me, buy this gun...! 03/21/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by great for a beginner this was my first gun i have been playing for a year or so now and it was well worth it i still break it out from time to time its range is pretty good and accuracy is well also the only gripe i have is the sights take a while to get used to 08/29/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by best gun ever this was the best gun i have ever owned. it was accurate and easy to use! 08/01/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Incredible gun!! This is the most AMAZING airsoft gun I have ever owned. It has good range, accuracy, and fps. All and all this IS a good gun and I would highly recommend it. It has a metel gear box, barrel, and sling clips. It is a little hard to get used to the sights but you can also adjust them the way you need it. The hopper is also hard to get off, but that is no problem. I have played airsoft for about 3 years and this is a sweet gun!!! Buy this gun and you won't regret it! 01/13/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by a good gun for beginners This gun is not really that accurate with .12 gram bbs. The rate of fire is alright but since its gravity fed you cant fire more than 5 rounds without stopping and shaking down the bbs. Overall a decent gun for the price. 03/09/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good so far... This is our first experience with an airsoft gun - finally relented & got one for our 10-yr-old son. It's about what I expected, quality-wise. Lightweight, pretty flimsy plastic, but considering some sell for considerably more money, it's decent. Sight is a couple inches off, but again, it's a cheap gun. Would buy again, only because I'm not willing to spend more money on a "fake" gun. Haven't had a problem with it jamming up like others have. Bottom line: I refuse to spend as much on a fake gun as I would a real gun - for the money, it's fine. My kids have had a ball with it, and I'd buy it again. Just don't expect great quality for this price. 01/07/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 Not so great This gun looks like one-of-a-kind, but there are deffinantly problems. The battery lasts a long time, and the hop-up puts a great spin on the bb. BUT, the battery wears out after a cupple of months, the bb's in the hopper make tons of noise, it is very lopp-sided because the stock is kinda heavy. I HATE being a rain cloud on the reviews but I wouldn't recomend this gun. IF YOU WANT TO ORDER IT AND TRY IT OUT, BUY THE WARRENTY! 09/28/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Complete junk! Ordered online...received inabout a week at the store. My son was sooo excited. Got it home and found that the hopper was broken, as well as where the ammo loads into the gun itself. Needless to say, my son was devastated that this thing was poorly made straight out of the box. This was the 2nd Crosman airsoft gun we purchased, and the 1st one was returned back tothe store as well, for being junk right out of the packaging. 02/19/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by broke right away My son loved playing with this gun at first, but a child bumped into the gun and it pushed the gun in between them and the round cartridge holder on top broke off. He had this gun for only a week before breaking. The design is poor. The cartridge holder is too large and not made to sit on top very securely. 09/10/2010
Rated 1 out of 5 by not a very good gun when i got the gun the semi auto setting was broken and the gun would not shoot straight up or down unless the hopper was completly full 07/06/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by a bad gun This gun is not durable at all. It alaso jams up a lot and is not very powerful. It fell of a shelf in my house and then the top broke off. 05/11/2011
1-13 of 13 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew345
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp