See All Reviews
Night Star
Night Star
$14.25
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 10 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by THE BEST BOOK SO FAR! OMG!I LOVED THIS ONE,I WAS HAPPY WHEN I GOT IT,AND COULDEN'T WAIT TOO READ IT!AND IT DID NOT LET ME DOWN,IT WAS A GREAT BOOK,THE BEST ONE SO FAR! 12/15/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Read! I LOVED this book! I've been waiting for it for what seems like forever, and I was so excited when I finally got to read it. I loved it. It was very good, as all the others in the series have been. Gotta love that Damen! Anyway, it was wonderful. Can't wait for the next one! 12/09/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by i love this kind of books I HAVE'NT READ THIS BOOK AS OF YET; BUT I AM TRYING TO GET THE WHOLE SEIRES, I AM ON NUM 6 AND IF IT IS AS GOOD AS THE REST ,I WILL NOT PUT IT DOWN UNTILL IT IS FINISHED. AND I WILL GET THE OTHERS AS SOON AS I CAN... 11/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Recomend the series This is a good and suprising series, no matter what you think it is not about vampires. 01/03/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by AWESOME BOOK!!! All i can say is OMG....this book is really good. If u've read the series, i knw their are a few books that are a little dull & this book isent like BAM....but i <3 this series and am a very loyal reader. I recommend people who know this series to read this book....REMEMBER its not the last one. The next one Everlasting is coming summer 2011. :)PLUS>....it was wayyyyy cheaper online than in stores. $10 vs $20. If u want it.....get it online. Hope i was helpful. Have a good life :) 12/07/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy reading I have read the whole series so far. My sister gave me the first book, and I was hooked from then on. I love the thought of a happy ending, which I am hoping for. I pre-ordered so I received the book as soon as possible. Waiting for Summer release of next book. 11/29/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Immortal Series Continues The next book in the series, Night Star, was worth the wait. Interesting plot twists. The savings I received by pre-ordering added to my satisfaction with this purchase. 11/28/2010
  • 2016-03-24 T07:28:25.457-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_14233282, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-8 of 8 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew304
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp