See All Reviews
WipeOut (DS)
WipeOut (DS)
$4.35
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 22 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by wipeout the game i love wipe out u get to choose your character but there's one problem it gets lame after a while of playing cant say producers r not funny. 06/30/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by FUN FUN FUN! My kids love this game and frankly so do I! It is challenging and worth a lot of laughs! 01/13/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good game for my 7 year old Girl I had no idea what games to buy my 7 yo girl. I went on websites and asked for suggestions (finding fun, engaging games is hard sometimes. She doesn't always want to mama a baby or tend to her horses.) She likes the TV show and specifically asked for this game. I thought this would end up being too complicated, but she loves it. There are levels that she breezed through and levels that think will challenge her for a bit - which is great. I am glad I purchased this game for her. 01/04/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fun Game, a little difficult for a 5-year-old My son LOVES this game. He's only 5, so using the direction arrows to move along with the A and B buttons can be difficult, especially when timing is everything. However, he thinks it's hilarious when the characters fall into the water/mud/etc. He asks me or his dad to play sometimes so he can get to the next level. It's a fun game to play, though, so I'm glad we got it. 08/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by fun dsi game even for a 5y old love the game fun fun fun fun 02/07/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Game that I really looked for I looked all ove for this game and here I found it so fast and easy at Wal Mart on line. 12/22/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by If You like a challenge of a game I got this game and another game as a bundle for $30.00. My daughter loves wipe out so I got this to see how will she will do. She hasn't completed all of it and set it aside for now, she told me it was hard. When I had her pick out what she wanted and when she choose this one I knew this was probably going to be challenge which she found out. 12/31/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Challenging Game My 11 year old girl said this one was "hard" to do. She still likes to play it so I consider that a good challenge. 8 year old brother only tried it a few times. He liked his "battle" games better. 10/03/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exciting Game My husband and grandson love this game. 12/28/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by my 10 and 12 yr. old loved it.. 12/25/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wipe Out DS Great game a lot of fun to play. 04/04/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by 9 yr. old loved this game 07/18/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by My son is enjoying this game. 01/28/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by The kids love it! 12/28/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great game 02/20/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Value, fast delivery! A -OK 04/20/2014
  • 2016-03-24 T08:29:48.952-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_14222424, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-17 of 17 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw347
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp