See All Reviews
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 16 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bowling If you want all the thrill of bowling in your home without actually installing lanes, this is about as close as you will get. Occasionally has some issues picking you up on the sensor, but its newer technology and it will have kinks. 03/03/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Game! Any more realistic and you would have to drive to the bowling alley!! Amazing! 04/20/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cool Game This game is so much fun to play. You can play alone or with others. We love our Kinect Games!!! 12/22/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Better graphics and accuracy than other bowling games played on the Xbox 360. Easy for all members of my family to play (and we range from 3 to 40!). 12/29/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very fun game My grandson loves this game. He and his father play it a lot. I would recommend it for sure. 01/08/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fun Fun Fun I love this game got if for my boyfriend for christmas and we have a blast playing it!! You can't have anyone else around the kinect camera or it won't read you correctly and is difficult to throw the ball but other than that it is a blast and would definitely recommend it to someone!! 12/29/2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Has some bugs We're not as pleased with this game as we thought we would be. It has a few issues. It can be very frustrating at times. We don't play it like I thought we would, and play Golf a lot more...Maybe the next version will operate better... or will be more easily understood.. We were let down, but for the price $20.00 we didn't loose a whole lot either... 02/04/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by I wanted a bowling game bad,and this was the first game I bought when I got the kinect. But was dissappointed when playing it! There seems to be alot of glitches in the game,the avatars spaz out and alot of times they never want to release the ball! Overall the game is good if these glitches didn't keep happening all the time but I also read online that they no longer are making this game. Hopefully something else will replace it and will have none of these glitches! I would recommend you not buying this if you can even find it,I would wait till something better comes out. 01/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great deal! I shopped around for this to give as a Christmas present, and WM online is the best deal I found. These same games were sold at stores used for $10 higher. Feel like I got a great deal! 12/28/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brunswick Professional Bowling I like the game very much!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! It is an awesome game!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 01/04/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by It was very hard to use. The game is very difficult to play and it is not at all realistic 04/13/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by I gave this a poor rating for the fact that nearly every time my friend and I would bowl, the ball would not release from our character's hand. It would take us anywhere from 3 to 10 swings with our arms to get the ball to release and roll down the ally. I gave the higher rating for value, because of the decent graphics and the cheap price of the game. I would recommend the Kinect Sports though, which is much easier for bowling. 01/06/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This is a great game to play we played it for hrs. The only thing we fond we didnt like that it dont work well if your left handed dont know why. 01/06/2012
1-14 of 14 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw505
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp