See All Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by 11 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it.... This is such a cute cartridge. I find myself reaching for it time after time. You can always find a cute critter to put on a card for any occation.... My 6 yr old grandson loves it as well. He has chosen critters from this cartridge for us to make and hang on his bedroom wall. WE have had lots of fun with this one..... 07/17/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a very fun cartridge and I enjoy using it everyday!!! Very easy to use with the Cricut!!! 02/24/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just loved all of the critters that could be created. 10/25/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome This product is cute, awesome and can be used for everything like christmas, summer, fall, AND spring. 08/02/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cricuit Excellent for making tee's and animals. 02/19/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best one yet I love my cricut and creating things and this cartridge is just cute...animals for zoo scrapbooking, cards, anything...super cute animals, so simple to use and understand the directions. 05/01/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this cartridge! sssooo cute! 08/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great cartridge Love the owl and pussycat dyecut made two adorable cards with it - one birthday and one anniversary 07/17/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by So so cute! Used the koala to make birthday invitations, etc. Love it!! 04/17/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Critters Loed this cartridge. Makes adorable little critters. 11/17/2010
  • 2016-03-24 T08:33:16.370-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_14179059, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-11 of 11 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw262
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp