Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 17 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very convenient for around the house I wanted something much smaller but still as powerful as my husband's shop vac and this fit the bill. It's very lightweight and hangs on the wall for storage. Someone wrote that it is red, but it is in fact pink...color choice would have been preferred. Haven't used the wet vac part of it yet, but am very pleased w/ the dry vac suction power. And the cord is a lot longer than my last one, which is great. 02/07/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST MONEY I HAVE SPENT IN A LONG TIME. GREAT QUALITY, FANTASTIC PERFORMANCE, UNUSUAL COLOR BUT CHEERY -- BRIGHT RASPBERRY. BAGS EASY TO CHANGE --GOOD SUCTION EVEN ON CARPET -- ABSOLUTELY NO COMPLAINTS -- MORE VACUUM THAN I SPENT AT WALMART! 02/12/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this Vac!! You use it on my hardwood living room and my tile kitchen....it is amazing indoor vac!! It picks up pet hair with no problems!! 08/19/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth the money. Great functional unit. Small handy size hangs on the wall. Thoughtful design except for the color(pink). Nice with front casters swiveling, follows you around nicely. 07/22/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Unit for Small Jobs Nice functional unit that is easy to use. I purchased it to clean up water after a disastrous water leak in bathroom. It performed very nicely and quickly cleaned up the mess. With the front casters swiveling, it easily follows you around. I would recommend it to friend. 12/17/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent buying experience-thanks Walmart I have owned an earlier version of essentially the same vacuum for 10-15 years, so I had a pretty good idea of what to expect. The vacuum had minor changes, a couple of which I didn't care for, hence 4 stars (4 1/2 really). For example, the new vacuum has only two pivoting casters, where the old one had four, which I prefer - it makes it easier to move the vacuum backward. And on the new vacuum, the hose is connected to the body of the vacuum by friction fit rather than by threaded connection. What's more worthy of praise was how quick and smooth the Walmart purchase process was. I paid online at walmart.com, then picked it up at my local Walmart after receiving an email saying it was ready. I walked in the store to their internet order counter, showed my email receipt, collected my box, and walked out. All in one day. Quicker than Amazon (though it took more of my time). 02/24/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Just the right size. This vacuum is just the right size for housework and still powerful enough to get the job done. For the money, it is a very good value. 01/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I bought this vac for it's convenience in my small 225 sq foot shop. It's light weight and casters make it a easy mover for a 79 year old. Also appreciate is the hanging bracket to store the vac off the floor and reduce clutter. Tom 10/12/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great little vacuum, but overpriced +missing parts For what it is it's a great little vacuum. If anything it's too powerful! Picks up cat litter easily, but sucks ups the carpet, too. Negative is I think it's overpriced. Shop-vac sells larger models with bigger motors for less money. And buyer be warned: this little vac does not come with everything you need to opperate it without a bag. You will need to hunt down and purchase seperately a filter and a filter ring, which Walmart does not seem to carry. Also the bags: good luck finding them anywhere but online. If the bags were easier to find, and the vac came with the filter ring and filter, I'd give it more stars. 05/18/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by I love the fuscia color !! Unlike some other posters, I thought it was a genius move to offer a shop vac in fuscia and purple - it was the reason I chose this one. It's also much easier to open than the clunkly orange one I bought from a depot store and returned. It offers good suction power, both dry vacuuming and wet. My only worry is that the little vac. bag that it uses is so small that I'll have to change it a couple times just to do my tiny condo once, but I have a lot of rescue animals that produce a lot of hair/cat litter spillage/ etc. 02/05/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very pleased with purchase I live in a one bedroom apartment,( with a pet) after growing tired of all the upright vacuums clogging to easily I bought this shop vac . BEST money ever spent This shop vac does the job!!! The bags are easy to deal with , and less messy than dumping the full container from previous bag less styles. Its light weight and a long cord! Love the pink color Im getting my mom the larger purple one for her birthday 10/04/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I bought this for my son who drives a transfer truck. he keeps it in the truck for quick pickups and says it does great. small but powerful 09/19/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really Good Product Lightweight and easy to move around, vacuum suction is also really good. 09/03/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this vacuum This is the best all around vacuum I've ever owned. The price is excellent. I've used MUCH higher priced vacuums and haven't had the same great results as with this. I am a complete neat freak and I expect a lot out of my cleaning tools. I use it on wood floors, ceilings, fire place, car interiors, and outdoor areas. Easily picks up beach sand, pet hair, cat litter, spider webs. Great size, and light to carry. The long cord and wheels make getting around very easy. The hose and attachments are long reaching. I just recently started using the blower part. Very strong blower. I've had it for over a year now and still love it! I even bought another one for my salon. My only problem is my walmart doesn't keep the bags in stock very well and they don't carry the replacement filters. 08/05/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Shop Vac - Very Powerful You will like it! 06/12/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fathers day gift I have used the brand for alot of years and always been satisfied with the results. 06/03/2012
1-17 of 17 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew279
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp