Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 28 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The only 2-gallon can with lid I love this because this is the only 2 gallon trash can with a lid. I use it as a cloth diaper pail at my kids' daycare, and this is a perfect size for 4-5 diapers. There are plenty of small trash cans with a lid, but most of them are 1.3 gallons, some are 1.5 gallons, and larger than that it starts at 5 gallons. 05/31/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice little can For its size, it holds a lot. The plastic is durable and removable inner trash can is convenient 05/31/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by bathroom hide away I always hated going into a bathroom and you can see whats in the trash. So these little can are perfect for my bathrooms. 02/07/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for outdoors I use it for my puppies dog waste and it is convenient with the foot step open and lid seal. 09/05/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Little Trash Can It's hard plastic, light, easy to clean. Small and cute. It's perfect for the bathroom or bedroom. A little small for the kitchen if you have a big home. I don't cook much and it's just a household of one or two max, so it's OK for my kitchen. I like that it has a cover to keep the bugs out. 10/21/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I like it! I really like this little trash can, especially the separate liner. It holds more than I thought and has a nice appearance. 11/05/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by priced just right Having the feature to remove the inner trash can liner is a tremendous help to " put out the trash promptly & cleaning when trash cans gets YUCKIE inside ". The step-on to open lid works smoothly every time. Durable and light weight. Oh also the price great!!! 10/14/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great for dorm Seems adequate, hope the lid holds in odors. 08/24/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Little Can Well this is perfect for my room because I live in a one bedroom apartment and I donated the other can I had. It didn't have a top like this one and it's a simple product that matches the furniture in my room. It's silver with a black top as u can see but to me silver and gray is like the same to me cause it matches something else in my room that is gray anyway. 11/26/2010
Rated 3 out of 5 by It works. I use this for diapers. It worksy, but it's nothing fabulous. The opening mechanism seems to get struck off & on. 11/10/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hefty 2 gal trash can Typical Hefty quality. Solid no-nonsense construction. Needed a trash can to withstand the elements outdoors and this will do it. 10/24/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by AS DESCRIBED! PERFECTLY DESCRIBED, USEFUL AND HANDY. 100% RECOMMEND. 06/22/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great little trash can Very sturdy little trash can. Great for my bathroom. Holds nice amount and not too big. Step mechanism works great. Very pleased with product and great price!! 06/13/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by good little can it is very light trash can.. simple plastic and works good for the bathroom 09/13/2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hefty step on 2 gallon trash can I don't like this trash can. It's plastic and I thought it was a small steel can since it said silver but it's gray. Not what I was looking for. Will return. 12/06/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by mother It is okay. Will do the job. Seems sturdy. I am going to use it for my food scraps to make compost this summer if it ever gets here. 02/12/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for a studio apartment or office Small convenient. All you need for a small space. Really great when you don't want a lot of garbage to accumulate. I like the color too 01/09/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by great little trash can great little trash can 12/23/2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by SMALLER THAN I EXPECTED!! THIS PRODUCT IS SMALLER THAN I EXPECTED, THOUGH STYLISH LOOKING, SO IT'LL DO!! 10/08/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Just as i expected 06/23/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by its small size isthe perfect size if you don't like to much garbag then this is the one for you 02/25/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cute Love this in my daughters room. The gray/silver with the black top matches perfectly. No assembly required. Easy to use. Small and out of the way. 12/07/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Small You may want to make sure of the measurements and size. It is 2 gallon as it states. A good feature is the removable liner. It is smaller than I expected it to be. It appears to be durable but it is very very small and I think it is over priced for the size and materials involved to make it. 07/21/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by No good It was way too small! Didn't like it at all.. Looks can be deceiving and in this case it was . 01/16/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I like it. I looked for a bin with a lid. This one also has a good size, not too small and not too big. I like the way the bin looks. 03/14/2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by trash can this trash can is to small its good quality but not what I wanted 03/13/2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Falls apart easily It's less than two weeks old and i have to replace it or open the lid manually :( 08/24/2015
  • 2016-03-24 T07:03:37.152-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_14170577, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-28 of 28 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew290
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp