See All Reviews
Spirit: Stallion Of The Cimarron (Widescreen)
Spirit: Stallion Of The Cimarron (Widescreen)
List Price: $14.98
You Save: $7.48 (50%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 16 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Movie! This movie is terrific. The whole family enjoyed it. Brings out lots of different emotions and is definitely entertaining. Plus great music. If you have kids that love horses they will for sure like Spirit: Stallion Of The Cimarron. 02/20/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Purchased the movie for our 11 yr old grandson Our grandson thinks the movie is the best he has ever seen. He has watched it several times and shared it with his friends. 08/23/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great movie to watch with the kids My girls love this movie and so do I. Great soundtrack too. I bought it as a replacement because my 3 yr old broke our last one. This is a great movie that you can watch over and over, and don't get bored of it. We've owned it for years and still love it. Keep in mind while ordering that it is in widescreen format. 07/22/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome movie My grand kids and I enjoy this movie so much. 02/09/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great movie Dreamworks does is again. Another successful animated film that entertains both young and old. As with other Dreamworks films, this is not about good vs. evil, but how a free-spirited horse learns about trust, love and freedom. Good moral story. 03/26/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by just what my daughter wanted fast shipping 12/28/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by good movie good overall experience 12/13/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great movie Love this movie, great soundtrack . 05/22/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by feeling the Spirit Awesome movie to watch with your family .... teaching them about strength and faith I great have 01/13/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great movie Favorite movie when I was a kid. Just watched it with my younger siblings. 01/03/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great movie for a toddler My granddaughter (almost 3) watches this movie over and over and over! 07/30/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great story for all ages Yes, this is an animated movie but the story line is timeless (freedom) and the characters are believable and you will come to care for them. Also, there is nonstop action. All in all, very enjoyable. 07/03/2014
  • 2015-10-12T05:16:12.638-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_14166931, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-13 of 13 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.