Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 10 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by always liked fresh'n brite fantastic ,,,,, How come the local Walmart does not have it stocked on their shelfs ????? 10/03/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by What's not to like? Nice fresh taste....cleans well. The bonus is a new denture brush in every box and the price is great. 12/09/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best This is the best denture toothpaste I have ever found. I wish we could find it in stores. Thanks for carrying it online! 02/16/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by very refreshing this cleans and gets rid of chemically smells from the soaking solution; leaves no taste after thorough rinsing and generally does what it says it will. so far so good. 10/21/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by brite&fresh Tasty clean feeling 05/30/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT PRODUCT! Loved this denture toothpaste. Does great job cleaning stains. 10/15/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by fresh n brite Works rather well 09/22/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fresh 'n Briite The first time I bought the product, (the first time I actually needed the product), a toothbrush was included in the box. I thought this would be true each time I made a purchase. It wasn't, and I was very disappointed!! I think it does a great job, and am glad a friend recommended it to me. 09/18/2015
  • 2015-11-25 T03:53:27.262-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_14150132, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-10 of 10 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.