See All Reviews
Rated 3.2 out of 5 by 11 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed You can hardly hear the DVD with the sound turned all the way up. It really isn't usable and I am going to take it back 12/08/2010
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not too good I purchased these headphones for my four yr. old to plug into her portable dvd player. She uses her player primarily in the car and these headphones are not loud enough to overcome the road noise and being in a vehicle. I returned them and just got her some regular headphones and showed her how to use the volume on her player. 01/14/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by bought three of these items...........two didn't work and the third you couldn't hear anything 10/07/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by good for what it is I bought these headphones for my two year old to wear so she could hear her movies on an airplane. They worked for the purpose, and I am grateful I bought them. However, they were too big for her little head, even on the small setting, so they are not really for small children. 11/22/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 My 4 year old loves the headphones. I was so happy to be able to find this product 05/19/2010
Rated 1 out of 5 by useless headphones I bought these headphones along with a portable DVD player for my 3yr old granddaughter to use on her first airplane ride. We tried them before the trip and the volume was very low and you could not make it any louder. They were leaving the next day and we figured for her ears the volume would be OK. When they tried using it on the airplane my son informed that they did not work at all there was no sound coming through. I was very disappointed since this was a gift for my daughter and she was not able to use her new DVD player. 05/09/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by slightly large for 3 yr old She's three with a 75the percentile head circumference and these are slightly too big even in the smallest sizing. We use a hairclip to hold them on. They do seem to keep the sound quieter because she doesn't flinch when she shoves the volume dial all the way to max. 12/08/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Product for Kids I am very happy with this product. The items fits my 2 year old's head great so that it doesn't keep falling off. I love the interchangeable colors for the ears. She thinks she is big stuff when she wears them. A great item. 03/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great item for our 4 year old!! Fits perfect Great purchase!! 01/20/2016
  • 2016-03-24 T09:05:13.666-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_14147515, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-10 of 10 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw268
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp