Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 66 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by SO ADORABLE! I just got this set today...and as soon as I got it out of the bag my daughter curled up on the pillow. The colors are very sweet for a little girl and the Rapunzel character is also very cute. Even without watching the movie the flowers are very girly. I ordered this on Friday and received it on Monday. Great value and good choice altogether! The sheets are also made of good material, seems like it will last a long time. 08/16/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by great bedding The Rapunzel bedding was better than we hope for, it is very soft and covers the whole bed. My daughter is obsessed with all things Rapunzel and this bedding was a hit with her. Thanks for the great product and the overall great quality of the bedding as well. 10/07/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect for a little princess!!!! I recently bought this bedding for my little girl's toddler bed and she loves it so much. Rapunzel is the new theme in her bedroom and she is so happy with this bedding. The colors are very pretty. I definitely recommend it to anyone who wants to get their little princess a special gift. I posted a pic so you get an idea of how it looks. Hope my review helps in your decision. Thanks!!! 04/10/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by The bedding is super cute! The comforter is pretty thin compared to another comforter set we previously had (same price, different store). It will be nice for the warmer summer months! 05/27/2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by The fabric is awful! I bought this for my three year old who loves Rapunzel. Although it's cute and reasonably priced, the fabric it's made out of is terrible. The sheets feel like they are lined with a plastic coating or something and it makes my daughter very hot and sweaty. It is not breathable at all. The comforter is too hot as well. She used it for a few nights and now we only use the pillowcase. Waste of money! 100% cotton would be much better. I should have paid more attention to that before we bought it but my daughter really wanted Rapunzel bedding... 07/19/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous bedding set!! I bought this for my 2 year old daugter's room. I was surprised that it was so soft!! She has had two other toddler bedding sets, and I had to wash them multiple times to make them even a little soft - but these sheets almost felt like silk. I wish I could sleep on them! She loves her 'punzel sheets, and they're very pretty and a nice transition into a 'big girl' room. 04/23/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great toddler bedding My daughter absolutely loved this set. It is exactly what I was looking for. My daughter was so excited to sleep in her own bed and now she sleeps by herself ever night 02/05/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by We are very happy with the bed seat. My Granddaughter loves it. 01/27/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by SUPER CUTE! Great quality! Very cute! 10/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Cute and Soft I ordered this for my daughter who is 21 months old because she is very obsessed with Rapunzel. This was the only Rapunzel bedding available in toddler size. I think $40 is a bit spendy for toddler bedding but we are happy with the purchase as she loves it. Its pretty light weight and very soft. 10/17/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect! I got this for my daughter's second birthday in September of 2012, and she LOVES IT! Not only did she recognize Rapunzel, but she loves how soft it is. We matched it up with a Disney Princess Toddler bed, and it fit great. Her birthday was the first time that she got to sleep in a 'big girl' bed, and she stays in it all night. She even likes to make her bed in the mornings so that she can say "Hi" to Rapunzel! lol We couldn't be happier! 10/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful set!! My daughter just recieved this for her 4th birthday and she LOVES it :) The bedding is soft and beautiful. Im not sure how it will hold up after many washes, but it seems durable. The only thing is, I wish the sheet was fitted at the bottom, like most toddler sheets are. Im sure it will slide all around with how much she moves and kicks in her sleep. Overall its a wonderful set and we would deff recommend it to others!! 09/18/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by anything for Ryleigh price is a little high but it is snuggley soft an Ryleigh loves is so this gets a great rating from this substitute grams 08/20/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by The set fits great and looks good, the 2 yr old loves it! 07/31/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Disney 4 piece, Tangled Rapunzel Toddler Set, far exceeded my expectations. It is "sooooo" soft, like peach skin. 07/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My daughter loves it!! So cute, fits toddler bed perfectly. I don't understand why the top flat sheet instead of a small toss pillow, but hey my baby loves it so that is all that matters. 06/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this set as does my daughter. Very soft and lightweight 06/11/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by The product is very nice. The delivery, Site to Store, took a lot longer than anything I've had delivered this way inthe past. 05/21/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice Rapunzel bedding set for a toddler bed I absolutely love it!!!! it looks perfect on a toddlers bed. The comforter is more purple than pink, other than that it is absolutely beautiful for your princess!!! 05/05/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product! Got this for my daughter. The fabric is so comfortable and it washes great! 04/17/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect bedding for transitional toddler The bedding set is a great value! We opted for the $.99 shipping which arrived quickly and was just like the pictures online and matched our expectations after reading the reviews. Our little girl is currently infatuated with "Tangled" and it was great to find a set at a reasonable price, because who knows how long this obsession will last until the next one! She was really excited to use a "big girl bed" with her Rapunzel bedding, which is super fluffy and has a brushed-microfiber feel. I wouldn't recommend it for those who are looking for a long-term heavy comfortable as this is light-weight and thin, but for a little one who sleeps with a blankie and lots of stuffed animals on the bed, this is a perfect option. 04/16/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for a Toddler Absolutely love this comforter set. My daughter LOVES it even more! Would definitely recommend to anyone!!! 04/14/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Impressed Usually when you buy an "All-in-one-bag" bedding set, some pieces are not as nice as you wish they would be. This set is the exception. I was VERY impressed with the softness of the sheets, pillowcase, and comforter. Nice quality. Very sweet. Our two year old loves snuggling up with the comforter for her naps. 04/05/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice bed set for Little girls My daughter loves it , it's pretty looks nice on the bed not to fond of the material but overall it's great 04/04/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Surprisingly Soft I've never bought a toddler set before, so I don't know how soft they normally are, but this set was surprisingly soft to me. I think it's great! It's very cute and my daughter loves it! 03/30/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very cute! The material is super soft and silky. Very cute for my 19 month old daughter. She loves "Punzel" 03/03/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very pretty bedding set! I bought this bedding set for my nearly-two-year-old who loves Rapunzel. She loves it! It is very pretty, and also very soft. It washes very well. Also, I was very impressed by how quickly Wal-mart.com shipped it, since I only paid the $.97 shipping and got it 3 days later! Overall, I really like this set. The only bad part about it was that the comforter is rather thin, but my daughter normally sleeps with another blanket, so that hasn't caused us many problems. 02/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice and soft. 02/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE THIS BEDDING SET! My daughter received this as a gift, and she LOVES it! She absolutely adores the movie and we thought she would love this bedding set. It arrived today and when I opened it up her eyes just lit up! I washed it and put it on her bed. She then jumped in her bed and would not get up, haha! The fabric is so soft and I love that the comforter and the pillowcase are reversible! I would definitely say that the quality is very good for the low price! Needless to say, I am very happy with this product :) 01/24/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My daughter loves it! Its very soft and very warm!! My daughter absolutely loves it! She sleeps with it every night! 01/16/2012
1-30 of 58 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew282
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp