See All Reviews
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 13 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by a great companion For any Star Wars lover this pillow is an awesome companion to cuddle with and have by your side every night. Yoda fans will be very pleased. 02/02/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by So Cute and Big! I was expecting a little yoda stuffed animal, but I was pleasantly suprised when I opened the box. It is nice sized and very soft. The only problem I had was the box it was in was a little too small, so his ears were bent and I couldn't get them to straighten. I can't wait for my nephew to open this on Christmas Eve! 12/22/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by My great nephew, 4 years old, loves Yoda and the product was graciously received. He told me "he really loves his Yoda pillow pal." The eyes of the 4 year-old with such delight made my Christmas. Thank you. 01/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hit for Christmas! For the Star Wars fans, young and old, a great gift! My son was so pleased on Christmas morning. And yes, it was on his Christmas list. And yes, He's over 25! 12/27/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Yoda Pillow Pal I ordered Yoda as part of 1 of grandsons birthday present. I took another 1 of my grandsons to pick up the product (site to store) and now he wants one! The quality of the product is very good and it is adorable. Looks like I will be ordering another one. 05/24/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 ADORABLE - GREAT VALUE Can't help but fall in love with YODA, the Pillow Pal. He is a welcome addition to any Star War's fan and his softness and appearance make you want to cuddle up with him. Children's friend and pillow. 09/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Son adores this pillow My son received this for his 5th birthday and he absolutely loves it. It's cute and soft. He sleeps with it every day. 09/04/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Considering the fact that Yoda isn't the cutest character, the pillow is extremely cute and soft. 07/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by For any star wars fan young or old! Got this for my one year old nephew birthday. He loves it! Which is great seeing how I call him Yoda and tell him 'the froce is with you.' all the time. The toy Yoda is as big as him and made very well. He can wrestle wand droole all over it and I can just wash it. Awesome gift for my little jedi. 06/22/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by We love it :) 03/03/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The look on my son's face when he opened the box for Christmas was priceless. <3 01/14/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for a Star Wars fan! I bought this for my grandson and he AND his dad loved it. It was so soft and cuddly. 12/24/2011
1-13 of 13 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew76
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp