Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 10 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Deal on a Great Product I was so happy to find a replacement at such a great price for the quality - thanks Walmart! 02/25/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by love the elevated beds, but covers don't last i have 3 of the coolaroo medium sized elevated dog beds and my dogs love them. the beds are very reasonably priced and the frames are very sturdy and well designed. the covers are the weak point. they stretch and eventually tear. the replacement covers are inexpensive enough and not that hard to change, but i just wish they lasted longer. i'd guess i get about 9 months to a year out of the covers before they rip. the dogs don't seem to mind the stretching at all. when one cover tears, i now order several at a time. i should state that all 3 dogs are between 50 & 60 pounds. 10/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The green ones fit the 1" metal frame nicely I love this product. I train and breed German Shorthair Pointers for hunting. I expect products that can stand up to animals, not pets. These beds are excellent. The green ones fit tightly on the frame the red ones are looser, I prefer the green ones. My dogs don't care. I have (6) German Shorthairs and only (4) medium beds, they sometimes share them. I am hoping they put together a non-metal version as this will eliminate the need to remove the cover when washing (rust). I know they have an aluminum one but they've priced that for pet owners. Pet owners tend to be incredibly price unconscious. 07/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great replacement cover It's great that this cover is available. My first cover lasted several years, and the frame is still in good shape. No sense replacing the entire dog bed when a replacement cover is available. 05/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Purchased a replacement pad. Excellent quality and was exactly as represented on-line. Walmart had the best price compared to several pet sites I reviewed . Will purchase again when necessary . 03/31/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Quality We bought this because we wanted to try making an elevated bed for our animal companion. This is made from a good quality material, cleans easily and is very sturdy. I wasn't sure about the color when I saw it on-line but the color works great in our den. I would buy this again. 03/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Bed Love this bed, says my Lab. She always gets on it, to play with her toys or just take her long naps! Washes off easily and is very durable. Hasn't sagged considering how heavy she is! 11/25/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great price for the replacement cover. My dog loves this bed. 08/10/2011
1-9 of 9 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw304
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp