Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 34 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by no buzzing with wi fi I had an older cordless 5.8 ghz phone and wireless set up for my computers. I always had a buzzing noises in the background when talk on them. did a little research and found out it was the bandwidth of my phone. done my google search and reviews, this is the best phone for the money. NO MORE BUZZING! so far no additional problems noted. just wish i could download ringtones. 06/30/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product! I have purchased quite a few cordless phones. Some were poor quality and others had poor battery life. This model is very well made and has excellent battery life. The speakerphone works well and the range is sufficient for our household. 06/06/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for MagicJack I have MagicJack and needed an answering system around the house/home office. I had tried Motorola L403 Dec T 6.0 but it wasn't compatible with MagicJack (wouldn't ring) while Panasonic KX-TG4023N DECT 6.0 works perfectly. Shared phonebook is nice, to be able to enter our contacts once and it be available at all handsets makes it a lot easier. It comes with belt clips and intercom feature is very convenient (no more yelling in the house). The handset has no headset jack, if you need hands free will have to rely on speaker feature. I own it for a very short time, less then a week, but so far I'm very happy with the purchase, specially after my failed attempt with Motorola. 04/08/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clearity The description could be clearer. It didn't mention that to use the speaker phone, you must take the hand set off the cradle. It can't be used like a normal speaker phone. 08/08/2010
Rated 3 out of 5 by The only problem I'm having with this product is that the lettering is coming off. Other than that it does the job. 07/12/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good phone w lots of features that are easy to use I really like this phone. The reception is very clear. I use the speaker phone a lot and have been told it is very clear for the person on the other end. I also like that you can listen to the answering machine messages from any of the 3 handsets. The handsets are light weight but not too small. Overall this is a good phone for a good price. 01/23/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Was recommended this product by a phone tech So far these phones have been working great! Clear sound and can take them anywhere. The only problem so far, is the "mute" button is by your face ,when holding them with ur right hand, and the button gets accidentally pushed in when putting nxt to your face, so your talking and the person on the other line thinks you hung up! Be careful! 08/28/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Well worth it! My only complaint is that there is n ojack in which to plug in a headset. Other than that the unit is fantastic. Great reception and easy to read display. 01/24/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Reliable quality and Value Good value for price. Very clear on other end. Panasonic phones are very reliable and so are these. Only down side is can not get volume of speaker to go quite as loud as desirable and screen letters are quite small. 01/05/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not as advertised I chose this Panasonic model because the writeup said the ringer was 5- Melody/5-Tone on Handset. This is even stated on the box. In reality there are 2 different sounds, one is a higher pitch than the other but they are both the digital sound of a phone ringing and essentially the same. Other features are as advertised. 01/30/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by made my 87 year old grandparents very happy! Bought a set of these phones for my 86- and 87-year-old grandparents. My grandfather recently got a new digital hearing aid and was still anxious of talking on the phone. The speaker phone feature on these phones is wonderful - he can hear it perfectly from 5 or 6 feet away! My grandmother, who is not hard of hearing, also really enjoyed the speaker phone. Set up the other 2 hand sets throughout the house - including one in the basement - for convenience and safety. They both loved that up to 50 numbers could be stored, and found it very easy to use. I was very impressed by the sound on the speakerphone - very clear, from both ends. Made them very happy! I have another Panasonic phone that has lasted well over 7 years, and still going strong - never had to replace a battery. Hopefully this set will last just as long! 02/19/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these phones! I'm more than satisfied with the quality and price of these phones. Very clear audio, which although I'm a little hard of hearing, I can hear perfectly. An unexpected feature was the intercom option, which I've never had before and is really useful. I would definitely recommend this phone system 09/30/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great product. Does everything it says it would do. Highly recommended 09/06/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Panasonic Expandable Cordless Phone Good deal, works great, answering machine plus extra handsets. 01/01/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good phone for the money This phone meets all of my expectations. It has caller ID, call waiting, redial. The only thing I didn't realize that it didn't have was memory, at least how I am used to. With this phone, you can add contacts and when you want to call them, you press a certain button, than a number that corresponds to the chart in the manual and it takes you to a contact that starts with that letter. From there, scroll to your contact. Different from other phones, but I can get used to it. Other than that, it fits the bill. 12/07/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good product, well worth it. Good Product. Expect the best from Panasonic and they lived up to their past history. Would recommend to a friend. 08/18/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 The product is good, however, since the handset actually only plugs into one phone jack the clarity is scratchy. I plugged one of my old panasonic cordless phones into another jack and it worked perfectly. The only inconvenience was the phone that is not associated with the new ones you can not hit the flash button when you receive a second call while you are on the line with another call. 04/15/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good value. We were amazed at the range of these phones away from their base. Nice large display. They are a good value. Our only complication with setup was personalizing the voice mail message... still haven't figured it out. 04/03/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed = returned to store No quick volume control on handsets :( No back light on keypad :( (bad in case of late night emergencies). Basically had to go into MENU to access all vital features (ringer (tones & volumes), intercom, etc.) NOT HAPPY - returned to store. 03/05/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by new phones The phones are fairly easy to use. When one phone is programmed the other 2 are automatically programmed. The ringer sound is clangy which can be irritating at times. Also, I cannot plug a headset in when I am making long calls or am on hold for a long time. Otherwise, I have really enjoyed the phones and am pleased to have the 3 phones to put around the home. 12/30/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a great phone. I haven't had any trouble with them. I would buy them again. I bought a set for my daughter for Christmas. 11/30/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good value for not such a huge price These phones are perfect for what I needed. I only have phone jacks in two rooms in my house. Now I have one in the basement where my son lives, and my bedroom. They are easy to use. Have fun ring tones, and are comfortable to hold. 11/29/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Panasonic KX-TG4023N DECT 6.0 - a good buy! My husband and I own a Panasonic phone system with 4 handsets and have been very happy with the product. I just recently bought the Panasonic KX-TG4023N DECT 6.0 Plus Expandable Cordless Answering System w/ 3 Handsets for my father and he is thrilled. He has some trouble getting around so it was important to have phones set up at strategic locations in his condo. It was a cinch to put in his favourite phone numbers into memory and even though he and my stepmother live in a condo, I think the intercom feature will be helpful. Would recommend Panasonic phone systems every time! 11/25/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by ok nice ring tone, sound quality is good, only thing I don't like is main base is made to sit on table, doesn't fit right on wall, looks silly, so I can't connect it there. 10/30/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy to use. various ring tones. comfortable to hold. many features. 10/19/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great product...so far I purchased this product about 1 month ago and so far it has worked wonderful. I would have given it 5 stars all the way around but again, it's only been 1 month. My wife loves it, and that's what counts. 09/06/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by great expandable phone set Exactly what I wanted and saved money buying on line and picking up at the store. Got to love that! 08/31/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by okay but not what i was hopeing for. i was surprised that this wasnt like my other panasonics. there seems to have a echo or like im listening threw a tin can effect. tried moving base farther from any appliances and didnt seem to help...but its okay for the money... 08/04/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Purchased these telephones for my elderly mother, they work fantastic. We stored all the numbers in her phonebook for her and she uses them regularely without having to look them up. 08/02/2011
1-30 of 30 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew276
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp