Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 9 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by G R E A T Bag! Very Roomy! Every time I saw this bag I wanted it and decided to buy it today. I pulled out the tissue in the store to check out the room inside and was very surprised. This bag actually is formed to stand open and not slouch when it's empty. I knew right away that I was buying it! It has lots of pockets and I now pack for my 1 1/2 year old son, so it will really do the job of holding all his stuff. I also like how it has a magnetic flap to cover over the inside instead of a zipper. All I have to do is swing the flap over and there everything is without me having to keep one hand on the baby while trying to unzip a bag...and it's also stylish as well. The picture in the ad does not do it justice..it looks even better in person. And there's even room for some of my mommy items too! :) 12/01/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great bag! I love this bag! It has lots of pockets and plenty of room...and I am one of those moms who packs the house to go anywhere. I got it monogrammed in light blue, and it looks great! I've gotten several compliments from friends. I would definitely recommend this bag. 11/06/2010
Rated 3 out of 5 by A GOOD bag, not great! I got this bag for my shower and fell in love with it at first sight! I loved that it LOOKED like it would hold all and more for my daughter I planned to breastfeed. I wouldnt need the extra room for bottles and formula. But after she was born and we started using it, I found that it dosent hold everything even for a breastfed baby. We actually take 6-8 diapers with us, a container of wipes, 2 extra changes of clothes, 2 burp cloths, and an extra small receving blanket for good measure. Its full to the max!!! We cant put a bottle in it if we wanted to give her milk thru a bottle or the extra bottles if need be, or a formula container for that matter if you plan giving breast milk to your little one. Then top it all off, when we get it packed with everything we need, the magnetic clips dont hold cause where its so stuffed. I am currently looking to buy another one with a zipper closure, I have dropped too many things on the ground leaving them un-usable for the rest of the time we are out. Newborns use a lot of stuff and spit up on their clothing and you never know when they are going to do a # 2, so you need the extra diapers. I have had strangers chase me down with stuff that has fell out of it. Wrestling with her seat and the diaper bag AND the stuff thats falling out is a lot to keep up with. Its a nightmare! Plus, the price should be a little cheaper for this grade of bag. I have read the other reviews that claim the plastic on the inside (which is great for cleaning up spills, but we have had none since we dont pack any liquids yet) is wearing out and ours is already starting in the corners, we havent used it for 2 months yet! It should work great if you only need a change or two of clothes and a pull up or two, but thats it! 03/16/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect bag! I got this bag in store. was going to pay the 25 but was surprised when somehow I got everything. a few things plus this for 15! I JUST love it! fit everything I need. a few clothes diapers a blanket bottles plus a few things for mommy. it is though a bit big though for my snap and go stroller and wanna find something a bit smaller. but I wont be getting rid of this any time soon! 12/07/2010
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not as nice as you think I bought this bag after my first diaper bag ripped. I'd been eying this one on the store for a few weeks. After using it for almost three months, I'm not happy with it anymore. To go anywhere I try to pack, 4-5 diapers, wipes, two or three small teething toys, a small hand sanitizer, diaper garbage bags, and an extra change of clothes...when all this is stuffed in the bag there is no room left for bottles. Now that my son is eating baby food I don't know where I'm going to put that. And when the large compartment is full the cover doesn't hook. To moms and dads that like to be prepared, this bag is just too small for the job. 01/31/2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Don't waste your money! I thought this bag looked really cute. So I put it on my registry and received it for my baby shower. I absolutely hate this bag...it looks cute but it is Not functional AT ALL!!!! the bag tends to slouch in the middle and collapse, so everything you have in it slides to the ends. Then if you have anything that remotely makes it bulge...forget the flap closing...usually it'll stay up. I put the bare necessities in it: small fleece baby blanket, 6 diapers, (travel size wipe container) NO BOTTLES, no extra outfit, my BF apron and baby tylenol/travel size baby powder and just this made it bulge, stuff would fall out...I spent more time organizing it than actually using it. plus the little pockets inside aren't very functional...they aren't big enough to stick your diapers in so your diapers are sliding all over the place, but the two big pockets under the flap, they fit the travel size wipe container perfect. The changing pad is a joke. it doesn't slide back into the back pocket at all very easily, usually have to have both hands to do it, otherwise it scrunches up, I even tried folding it into fourths still no good because that would make your back pocket bulge out and you would drop stuff out of it. I DO NOT RECOMMEND any baby bag with a flap actually (since more than likely this will happen to all of them, unless they have an actual clasp) I bought the JJ Cole System 180 baby bag...I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE this bag...so easy to stay organized thanks to all the FUNCTIONAL pockets. 07/22/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it. Very cute bag, I love the color, and have alot space. :-) 11/11/2010
Rated 3 out of 5 by not what i expected i was disappointed when i got my bag, its not that roomy and the changing pad is rather small i would recommend something else 11/09/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by great bag Roomy enough to hold all of newborn baby essentials. 09/16/2010
1-9 of 9 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew74
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp