Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 91 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by adorable My daughter loves tHE bed. She's 18 months and is so excited over it. Its just so precious. The bed is sturdy and easy to put together. I mean, i did it all by myself. No help from the hubby. It really adds a lot to her room. 10/22/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dora Dreamer My daughter loves loves loves this bed and at Wal-Mart's price I do too! Other reviews stated that the canopy is flimsy and that is 100% true. We had to teach our daughter not to mess with it and it only took a day then she left it alone. It is a beautiful bed worth every penny. 09/25/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by I bought this bed for my granddaughters 2nd birthday. She is a Dora FINATIC!! She absolutely loves it and it has stood the test of a pretty rough 2 year old. I would definitely recommend. 09/18/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by TODDLER LOVE I got this product for my two year old and she loves it!!!! Its very stable i can even lay in it im 130lb not that im saying you should but i do only til my daughter falls asleep. sometime thats the only way she does lol. i would recommend this product. 04/22/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by DORA DOES IT AGAIN GREAT LOOKING BED, MY DAUGHTER WOULD NOT SLEEP ALONE. IT IS NOW 3 WEEKS SINCE BUYING THIS BED AND SHE SLEEPS IN THERE EVERYDAY!!! LOVE IT. 05/23/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good, but... We bought this for my daughter because she loves Dora and it was a better deal than the other girl beds w/ canopy. We would definitely get the bed again, but probably not one w/ canopy. That portion is a little flimsy and my daughter is crazy. She has already been pulling on it so it probably won't last long. The bed itself GREAT buy! Also, read directions carefully! it will save you time and frustration 04/01/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent My grand daughter loves this bed. easy to put together. Worth the money. 01/09/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by i love it I was worried my daughter wouldn't sleep in her own bed but the minute she saw the bed she loved it and sleeps in it all on her own... it was easy to put together and very light to move around if needed. 03/28/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dora toddler bed this is the cutest little bed, gotten for my granddaughter and she loves it. Its a must for any little girl who loves Dora 03/20/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by very cute & affordable My 2 year old absolutely loves her bed! She actually likes "nite nite" time now. It was very easy to assemble and the colors are so vibrant! I definitely recommend this bed if your in transition from the crib stage. It has the guards built on the frame for their safety and at the same time it gives them a little bit of independence. And the price was definitely in my budget! 12/26/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by It is age appropriate, colorful and inviting. Our three year old likes her Dora bed. She has no problem falling asleep in it, it is very comfortable and affordable. 10/15/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for Dora fanatics!!! My daughter is a dora fanatic and we got this bed for her 2nd birthday. Her reaction showed it was the perfect gift and well worth the price. I would definately recommend this to anyone thinking about purchasing it. 07/06/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by My 1.5 Year Loves This Bed My toddler out loves this bed. She's only 1.5 years old but goes right to sleep at night and nap times. Dora is her favorite so it is a perfect fit. It is really cute. 06/28/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by great bed. My daughter loves this bed. It is fairly easy to put together. took me a little over an hour. the canopy is a little flimsy if you have cats that like to climb on something like that! the bed itself is sturdy. I would recommend this bed but maybe not the canopy as much. 04/13/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by my daughter loves this bed! makes bedtime so much easier! 03/08/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by get what u pay for This is a cute bed ,but not well built. 10/16/2010
Rated 1 out of 5 by If you are looking for a bed with a tent for your kid, then stay away from this one and look for something else.i bought this product last august, along with some other furniture for kids(about $550), and put it aside to set up a room for my 2 and 1/2baby twins. Last month I set up this bed with the tent, before they comes back from a trip, so nobody is using the kids room. After the 3rd day, i went to room to finish setting it up, to find the tent collapsed to the side of the bed!!! i looked at it to find out that the plastic connectors that hold the rods together, all snapped from the middle!!! I called the company to let them know about their defective product and that it should be recalled,and replace the rods with better material, they told me that they don't have REPLACEMENT parts for it, and that they can't do anything about it, since it is past 90 days. the lady suggested to " just use the bed and discard the tent "!!!! I could have bought a bed with no tent in the first place, but that was the point, kids like that kind of stuff because it is beneficial to their imagination, and sometimes it is he only way to to trick them into using stuff(like sleeping in the bed, in this exepmle). So there you have it, if you decide to get this product, then you are on your own. 03/14/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT CHOICE I bought this for my 3 1/2 year old granddaughter and she loves it. Well made and worth the money. The canopy is sheer but mades the bed complete. Recommended 09/20/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by dora Bed I feel stickers could have been already on. Not left for me to apply. Directions were a little off, none of the pieces were labeled 11/26/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 Very cute but the canopy doesn't go up right. I think the bed we have is missing a piece because only one side of the canopy curves. Other then that the bed is cute and adds alot to my little girl's room. 10/25/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cute bed This is a cute bed. My 3yr old loves it. This is the best place to buy it. Walmart has the best prices. This is an ONLINE ONLY item. I was told it would arrive in about a week and a half and we got it in less than a week. Very happy about that. I put this bed together by myself without any help from any guy. The instructions are pretty easy to follow. Couldn't, for the life of me, get the bed rails on. I did everything including taking the headboard apart 3 times to try and get them on. If your kid doesn't have a problem with falling out of the bed, don't bother with these. The bed is fine without them. 10/21/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by very adorable and good price i bought this for my 3 yr old niece. she loves it but im going to have to take the canopy off until she is a bit older because she keeps trying to hang on it and its not sturdy enough for that. putting it together was a bit of a pain at first because there were a lot of parts and the instructions were a bit unclear. it took about 2 hours to put together. the bed seems to be well made even though its made of plastic. overall im happy with this purchase 10/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for my Princess! Adds great character to her room, a space saver and it didn't take her dad long to assemble it! She loves it, I just wish it had a little more room for all of her babydolls and stuffed animals that she must sleep with everynight :) 09/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great toddler bed My niece loves this bed... She's excited to go to go bed... 09/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My 2 year old loves this bed!!! 09/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super cute little bed! Very cute little bed my 3 year old neice had to have it for her birthday and loves it! :) 08/19/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice And the girl love it..Easy to asemble and the price is just right. I dont like the fact that the details are stickers but can't expect more than that, i guess is ok after all. The issue now is that she wants also the princess bed wich is exactly the same as the dora bed.. She think is ok to have both of them.. 07/03/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dora Canopy Bed The Dora the Explorer Canopy Bed is adorable and surprisingly pretty study. Easy to follow instructions. I haven't had a hard time getting my little girl to go to bed since I bought it. I recommend it 06/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great bed for a toddler I purchased this bed for my 3 1/2 yr old granddaughter as a place to sleep when she comes to visit. This is a wonderful product! I had a lot of fun putting it together. I thought it was rather easy to do, as I am good at following directions. I also had further fun adding additional decorations to the underside of the canopy: twinkling dragonfly lights & raffia. When she first saw it, she was thrilled! "It's soooo pretty" she kept repeating. "Look at the 'flies'". It's something sweet for her to look at as she lies in bed, and of course, you turn them off for sleep. I purchased the mattress from a reputable second hand store for $28. It's quite sturdy, the bed, and a fun project to decorate further. Very glad I bought it. 06/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Great Toddler Bed for Dora the Explorer fans! The package was small and I was able to transport the bed in the trunk of my car. Building the bed was somewhat difficult and took a couple of hours, but the shriek of excitement that came from my 2 year old made it worth wild. My daughter is very tiny and she is able to climb in and out with ease. Love the look, a wonderful first bed for any lucky little girl. 06/05/2012
1-30 of 77 total reviews
2 3 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw319
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp