Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 19 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by the best dry shampoo ive tried all of them out there, and this one id say is the best. No stickyness or residue or anything after you wash your hair, couldnt stand that, which is what seemed to be the problem with a few other brands. Love how easy it is to use, seriously only takes a few minutes. Smells decent. Hair looks clean, and shiny after wards as it would with any regular shampoo. I suggest trying it out for yourself. 03/17/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth Every Penny Really great stuff. I use it at least 2 - 3 times per week, between washes. It keeps my hair looking fresh and clean, and youd never be able to tell the difference. I definitely recommend having a can around the house or keeping one in your purse. Really comes in handy on-the-go as well. 05/23/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 HANDS DOWN, THE BEST! If you are going to try out dry shampoo, I say definitely go with this. It works very well. Unlike some other kinds, it really looks like I actually took a shower after I use this. Its gentle on the hair and leaves it looking fresh and clean, and only takes like 5 minutes :) 04/12/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by My thoughts on SG Invisible Dry Spray Shampoo What I love most about this product would have to be its ease of use. Its so convenient for those days where there's just absolutely no time go thru the long tedious process of getting ready! (Well if your anything like me anyways lol). Some of the other brands Ive tried tend to leave a white powdery residue after the wash, which just doesnt work for me lol. This stuff does not leave anything behind. Has a pretty good scent, leaves the hair and scalp feeling fresh, and most importantly cleans the hair. 03/03/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Incredible Product I acquired this product after reading other reviews stating it was excellent. I am a bottle blond and in order to keep my ends healthly I was my hair every other 2nd to 3rd day. I now use this product in between. When you have light colored hair and a darker root (my natural color is dirty blond to very light brown) the dark root will look oily fast. This product quickly knocks out the oily appearance and texture giving the appearance of freshly washed hair. I have no issue using it 2 days in a row, no powder residue, no funny smell. It really works that well. 12/07/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible product >.< All you can smell is the butane, which fills the room horribly as soon as you start to spray it, i had to stop and leave the room after 2-3 very short bursts of it. It doesn't have the nice scent that other products have, like the Suave dry shampoo. I didn't even really notice it that it did anything on the three occasions I used it... every time I used it was one day after a shampoo/shower and I didn't see any difference. Waste of money >.< 12/02/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by works great! Unlike every other dry shampoo I have tried, this stuff actually is INVISIBLE! It leaves no white powdery residue which I love. It also works great at absorbing the oils so I don't have to wash my hair everyday. Its a great thing to have when your short on time! 01/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is excellent for those with oily hair. If you can't wash your hair one day, just spray this on the roots and under your hair, and it will look clean again. This is preferable to the similar products for brunettes or blondes, as it has no hair dye in it. Sometimes, those leave a residue on the scalp. This product is invisible and is not sticky and leaves no residue on the scalp. It does not have an odor, as some of the similar products do. 04/03/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Its ok... I did not feel this product worked all that well at removing that oily shine from hair...it does smell good but I find products like Batiste work better. 01/03/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by I've tried many different dry shampoos some less expensive than Salon Graphix and some considerably more expensive. Even though this dry shampoo doesn't smell as good as other shampoos it seems to be the only one that doesn't leave a residue. Other shampoos leave a residue on my hair, brushes and anything else that touches my hair. 04/14/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Very Best Spray 'Poo I used this and it's awesome;doesn't dry your hair out; easy to use & much better than any other product of it's kind. It smells great, like you just got out of a salon and great price:) If your hair's oily, color-treated or you can't wash your hair everyday--this is what to get:) Highly Recommend! *make sure you use reg 'poo;rinse out before getting any color treatment done though* 03/03/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Just dont get it. . . I have wanted to get a dry shampoo for the longest time since I dont wash my hair every day, but most of them leave a white residue so when I found out this one didnt I was happy. Happy till I tried it. And tried it twice I did. The smell is bad, and it doesnt work. Hair is still greasy, and worse after since you end up brushing the oil through the rest of your hair. Waist of time and money. Getting a refund. 02/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Only one I will ever buy again! I am a redhead who has tried almost every dry shampoo put there. Salon Graphic is the ONLY one that does NOT leave a residue! Great fresh smell too. 10/17/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent for touching up when it's hot I first gave this product 3 stars because it doesn't leave my hair clean enough to use as a dry shampoo. But, I'd still recommend it for touching up in the heat, if you've perspired, or if your hair needs a little extra lift or freshening in the afternoon or evening (on a day that you've washed your hair). I have oily, very fine hair and find it more refreshing (and far less expensive) than touching up with hair spray alone. I added another star because, of all the dry shampoo sprays I've tried, this smells the best, is the least expensive and is the only dry shampoo spray that didn't leave a dusty residue. I would have easily given it 5 stars if it cleaned my hair a little better. 11/23/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by THE BEST!! Have tried many & this is the one to buy. Hair looks & feels like it's been washed. Purchased a couple of cans for my elderly mom & she swears by it!! 09/10/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Doesn't leave the white stuff on hair It works ok I guess. If you need something in between hair washings or if you don't have time to wash hair then it's good. 03/06/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by I feel like I need to spray a lot to get it to work like other products. It does go on clear. Smell is not bad, but it's also nothing special. 09/01/2012
  • 2015-11-28 T05:39:05.770-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_14122413, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-18 of 18 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.