See All Reviews
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 196 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by great table I bought this table for a pool party that I was having and it was used as a buffet is lightweight compared to others I have owned and so easy to set was a great buy 05/29/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very useful I got this table to use as a computer desk for 2 desktop computers. We recently moved into a smaller home and had little space for separate desks. It works great! Has room for both towers and monitors. And is deep enough to put keyboards and mouse in front of the monitors. Very sturdy too so I don't have to worry about damage to the computers. 10/31/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Camping table Used this table on a camping trip in cinjunction with a Cabela's camp kitchen. It was great. the table was easy to pack in the truck, easy to setup, very stable, and easy to clean. We had the best kitchen in the woods! 05/31/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for the price Shipping was horrible. Received this table twice and the way it was packaged the table was not protected from damaging. Received two damaged tables. Great value but get it at the store. 06/21/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Buy I bought this table to use for displaying my jewelry, it does the trick! I consider myself a true shopper so I read ALL of the reviews for this table and the Mainstays table before going to the store and doing more research. I went into my local Walmart, to see if the tables were available, since they seem to get damaged via shipping. Both of the tables were available. This table was in the sporting goods section and the mainstays in the "furniture" section. I went to this one first, I took it off the shelf and opened it right in the middle of the aisle, placed items on it and checked for humps and spaces between the two sides. It was perfect!!! Light weight, but I would not recommend carrying it around for extended periods of time unless you do arm curls and push ups daily! The legs end in slightly slanted feet with grips, so it doesn't slide around as much. There is also a lock so that it stays open, and a handle!!! The mainstays table was next, I opened it and it was already broken!!! One of the leg holders was already broken, and there was no handle. Its not a bad table either, especially if you NEED the extra foot of space... They are about $2 different in price, so either way a good buy!. This table would have gotten 5 stars, but the price is high!!! $38... I will update this review after the first 5 uses... see you in 5 weeks! 05/04/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by easy to use Easy to use. Has a nice handle to carry it around when folded. I use it to groom my dogs on! Very sturdy! 07/26/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Table, Awful Shipping and Handling This table is excellent and clearly designed to withstand an extreme amount of abuse and still function. I ordered this table online and it was shipped in a ridiculously large box with zero packing material, and arrived filthy and with a dented corner and a nasty scratch on one side. Despite this, it still set up just fine (even though the dented part was in the center where the two sides meet), and I bought it for camping, not for having tea with the Queen of England. It is a little heavy but there's a carry handle, and it set up in about 30 seconds. Bottom line, this table is a sturdy bargain that can clearly get beat up and then some without breaking. But do yourself a huge favor and buy it in the store, or at least far enough in advance that you can return it if needed. 07/01/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Sewing Table i needed extra room to cut fabric and patterns for sewing. it's just the table i needed. easy to fold and put away once my project is done. would also be great for garage sale displays, or for extra seating (4-6 people). 04/10/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Table for my Health Fairs We bought these to use as vendor tables for our non-profit agency. There were just the right size and fit our needs perfectly. Sturdy enough to hold merchandise. 09/05/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the product Love the product but was really annoyed at the delay in site to store shipping. But, the product itself is compact, sturdier than I imagined, and perfect for outdoor activities for kids, party tables, or garage sale tables. The price was incredible. I looked everywhere for similar size and type tables and NONE came close in price. Most were double at a minimum. Totally recommend. 04/17/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Table for DJ I have 2 of these I use for DJ'ing. Each one easily supports a 100 lb. DJ box and have room for 2 laptop computers. VERY STURDY! I'm 200 lbs, and have stood on the tables before. They pack down very quickly and take up little room. 03/12/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Ozark 5' Folding Table We bought this table to fit in a relatively small area to use as a work table. It is very well suited for that purpose. The only problem I see with this particular table is that the center portion does not lay totally flat so there is a slight "hump" in the middle of the table. 01/20/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wish I could rate it higher i wish i could rate this higher! Terrific table!!!! Better than I imagined for the price! 06/05/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by great all-purpose table I got two of these tables for displaying my jewelry at craft fairs. I've used them once so far and they are great. I won't call them light as a feather but they are definitely light enough for one person to carry. The only thing that kept it from 5 stars is I would love if there was a handle for carrying. They fold up and down easily and are working great so far. 08/16/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by VERY GLAD I BOUGHT THIS! Bought for camping last year, used it May-August 2011 for camping then also used it for all sort of parties(kids/adult parties) several times a month through to now. Folds and unfolds easily, has a handle so I can carry it no propblem. Love it so much I may just go buy another one to have for additional table space! 02/01/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worked great I bought this table for a recent camping/hunting trip, and it worked great for us over a nine day period. I found it easy to use, plenty sturdy, and glad it had a steel frame. The top cleans easily, and we used it to put our stove on top with plenty of room left for preparing meals etc. We could also put our chairs right up to it and the height was good. If any drawbacks at all, it is on the heavy side for old guy like me to lift and load in the truck but no issues really, LOL. Make sure the web carrying handle is outside the opening/slot for it when folding back up. I think it a great value for the price, and also served as something to make it easier to roll up our sleeping bags etc. on top of as well when breaking camp... sure beats the ground, ha! 12/02/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Every day average folding table I purchased 2 folding tables for the purpose of a garage sale that I was having and needed the extra table space. Both tables arrived a week before the garage sale, but both tables had ripples in the center of the tables. After the garage sale one of the tables had straightened out because of the weight on it, so it was fine, not so with the other table, the ripple was so bad that the table halfs never matched up so there was always a gap in the table. I tossed the table a $30.00 expense, after the garage sale. So much for ordering on line. 09/30/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 great i bought 4 tables and use them as work tables for my studio. they area a good size and sturdy. i would recommend. 09/08/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great work table! Not only is it great for paperwork, etc. it stores easily, makes great extra table space for parties and clean up it so easy. It's been a super addition to the home. 07/26/2010
Rated 2 out of 5 by not as sturdy as the mainstays 6" I have both and do not like this one feels very weak. 10/18/2010
Rated 3 out of 5 by Damaged goods Table arrived damaged in one corner. It was packed in a box way too big with no packing surrounding it. It bounced around during the shipping, and one corner was smashed in. It seemed like a lot of trouble to return it. I will try to use it Thanksgiving with a tablecloth and hope nothing will be placed where it can spill. 11/14/2010
Rated 2 out of 5 by Too Small I was looking for a large 5 ft. table for Thanksgiving. When I went to pick up this table it was a small camping table. I was able to find in the store a regular sized 5ft. table. The one shown is good for tail gates or camping but not for dinning. 01/16/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This table is perfect for four people, which is exactly what I want it for. The folding feature is perfect for storage. I love it! 10/22/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average table for a good price Arrived in a timely matter, had a small dent in the table and doesn't seem really strong. But it is stable, a good size, portable, and was a good price. 10/03/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by for resonably priced and funtionality , it would be hard to find a better product . i highly recommend it. 09/28/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 nice table I use this table as my desk and it's stable and big enough. 09/27/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by there was a small dent in the end-top-edge of the table .....functionality was not effected...just cosmetic...a little disappointed, but still wanted to keep it...I previously bot the same in a 6"and very satisfied... with it. 09/23/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great table for outdoor entertaining or indoor craft projects Very sturdy Overall excellent value I will be buying another one for next summer 09/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great table & excellent price Great table. Easy to use and easy to carry with the carrying handle. Its lightweight and sturdy. 09/13/2012
1-30 of 163 total reviews
2 3 4 5 6 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.