Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 11 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Definitely protected my macbook!!! I left my macbook in this case on top of my car. It went flying off my car at at least 45 mph, I was able to go back and find it in someones driveway. My macbook, was unharmed, not a dent, the case definitely saved it...the case had slid so hard on the pavment it took a few layers off, but that was the whole point, I will buy another. Also, it fit perfectly for my macbook pro 15.4". The zipper pocket on front was large enough for headphones, charger, and ipod. 04/09/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by MacBook Pro Sleeve Perfect fit. Nice padded interior and a slick neoprene exterior. Protects aluminum exterior of MacBook Pro from scratches dings and dents. Excellent solution for soft carrying sleeve. Fits right in my messenger bag for transport. 07/10/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything I Wanted It's almost as if it were tailor-made for a MacBook Pro! The sleeve really cushions the MBP, and the side pocket with the place for a thumb drive is a nice touch. Then side pocket is unobtrusive, yet large enough to hold the power supply AND a small external hard drive. I have no qualms recommending this sleeve to anyone who needs one for a MacBook Pro! 05/20/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Great Case for the MacBook Pro This neoprene case is a very good fit for the MacBook Pro 15". My computer fits like the case was custom made. I think that the price of this item at Walmart makes it an unbeatable value. 01/22/2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Too big!! This case was too big for my 15" Macbook Pro. I was looking for something that would fit snugly, but this case gives my computer room to move. I returned it and purchased a Built case. 08/05/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great bag but not as form fitting as advertised I really love this bag. The inside is really soft and the pocket has plenty of room for your charger and accessories. But, the bag did not quite fit as snuggly to my computer as I would have liked. 08/19/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by f garner OK.. 06/19/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice sleeve for the price, fits my MacBook very well. 05/18/2013
  • 2016-03-24 T07:04:34.644-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_14118874, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-9 of 9 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew469
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp