Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 60 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super value We've only had these for a few weeks but we have put the bowls through some rugged paces and they're doing great. Simple, practical, tasteful and very well priced - they're great. 08/29/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Perfect Size Bowls!!! My wife and I searched high and low for a set of 'stack-able' bowls of this exact size, and they were no where to be found. A few we did manage to find out there ran about $80.00 per dozen, so they were out of our range. We were thrilled with these bowls when they arrived. They are oven, freezer, and dishwasher safe. We highly recommend them! 06/12/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the bowls. I was looking for simple cereal and ice cream bowls, not huge but not too small, microwaveable, stackable as we do not have much storage space. These are perfect and the price can't be beat. 03/24/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by bowls I use these bowls for cereal and soup. They are white and come in a pack of 12. They are for every day use. If you want something more fancy these are not for you. 03/14/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely product; my only complaint is a very slight irregularity in the design. Have found these to be durable and easy to clean. Set has gotten compliments. 02/11/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice These are perfect for cereal. Look expensive, do well in dishwasher. Delivered extremely well packed, none broken. These are an amazing value IMO. You won't be sorry with this purchase. 11/23/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for the price Perfect size,needed extra bowls big ice cream and cereal eaters in the family. Great if your looking for something simple. 03/30/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by All around good product I found them a tad smaller than I was expected but overall the quality is good. We have managed to drop one already and it survived! I may have shipped them differently as I was worried about the box they were packed in. They didn't quite fit, bursting out of the box in fact. I was glad they had placed them in a bigger box to make the journey. 12/15/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Do not know, arrived broken. The bowls arrived with most of them smashed so we never got to use them. We returned the bowls to our local Walmart. The customer service people were so very polite and apologetic. Never a problem returning anything to Walmart. 06/08/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bowls I wish these were just a little deeper, but I do like my new dishes 03/25/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just what you want for everyday use. These bowls are perfect. They have no cheap looking bubbles or imperfections. Durable so far. I am a dropper, so we will see. 12/30/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simple, basic & functional. Perfect size for soup or cereal. I have weak wrists so these are just the right heavy/weight for me since dishes get heavy for me when hand washing. Very simple, basic design which i wanted in case i need to replace broken ones. I've even found useful the pkg box they came in. 11/23/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by We love these bowls and use them everyday. They are small - perfect for the correct serving size of cereal or dessert. 04/06/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bowls Depending what you will be using these bowls for I would recommend them because they are heavy and seem sturdy. I misjudged the depth of them when I seen them online and I thought they would be deeper than they were but all in all they are good bowls. Very easy to clean and very heavy. The way they feel, I believe they will last a long time. I recommend them to those that don't mind them not being deep for a cereal bowl but they do make a good salad bowl. 03/28/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice bowls They area little smaller than we are used to but still a nice bowl. Great product and works well for our needs. 11/22/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible Shipping Love these bowls, they are simple and just what I was looking for -- BUT, they were shipped with no protective packaging and arrived broken! I had to return them. This is a Walmart problem, not a problem with the bowls themselves. I would re-order, but can't trust that the same thing won't happen. 02/27/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product, Lousy Logistics! I ordered this product from walmart.com and immediately had to return it. The box the dishes came in was Not meant to be sent stand alone. It (from phone conversation with 10 Strawberry St) was packaged in boxes and plastic wrapped on a pallet to walmart. So, with that in mind, I received it retaped, because it somehow opened obviously, and I made the right decision to open and inspect it before leaving. Sure enough, the bowl on each end was broken. When I reorder, I'll order two sets, and then keep the bowls that aren't broken. 06/03/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bowls won't work for me I have "10 Strawberry Street" dishes and I am very pleased with them but broke a cereal bowl and wanted some extra bowls so ordered these from Walmart. Based on how my original ones look I think these are a cheaper knock-off. Mine are white and these are a gray white. Mine have the "10 Strawberry Street" label screen printed on the bottom of the dishes. The Wal-mart ones had a stuck on label that rolls off in the dishwasher. Also, one of the Walmart bowls had a brown flaw baked into the finish that could not be removed. Unfortunately, I could not recommend these dishes. 04/07/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simple but really nice bowls. I bought these bowls to go with my 10 Strawberry Street dinnerware set. The bowls are very nice for cereal, fruit or vegetable sides. Come out of the dishwasher looking beautiful. 04/06/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by ok but very small I was looking for a bowl a little larger for cereal and hamburger helper etc but my kids just said they will go back for seconds. They are a good size for salad but a bit small for other stuff. One bowl was kinda warped so when they all sit inside each other, it doesn't sit flush like the rest. 11/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product for the cost. My only compaint was one of the bowls was broken when received. This had more to do with the packaging by the manufacturer than with shipping. 11/05/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good durable bowls. 04/30/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by DECENT BOWL The bowls are a little thin for Strawberry street. The color is not bright white it is a dull almost dirty white. Good value. They will do for now. 01/12/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by I'm confused I'm confused as to why these little bowls get wet on the outside of them if you put anything cold in them. (Ice cream or cereal, for example) It's very annoying. It's a shame, because I like the size of them and they seem pretty durable. But I wouldn't recommend them. 10/07/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by White Cereal Bowls Perfect cereal bowls. 11/01/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great small bowl I got these to add to my Strawberry Street 45 piece dinnerware set. Work great and completes the set 09/15/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simplicity basic and durable. hard to find anywhere else at this price. highly recommend! 06/30/2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Too small I was hoping for something large enough for cereal bowls --- teenager cereal bowls. These were unfortunately way too small. Might be good for a small pre-dinner salad, but not much else. 06/15/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect size Perfect size for cereal or fruit salad! 06/11/2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Too gray I liked the bowls a lot, but returned them because they have a gray cast to them. They looked dingy next to my other white dishes. It might have been that one production run, but I did not reorder to see. Otherwise, the quality and size were good. 06/05/2015
  • 2015-11-25 T03:49:46.927-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_60, tr_60
  • loc_en_US, sid_14118808, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-30 of 56 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.