See All Reviews
Chicken &  Biscuits
Chicken & Biscuits
$10.00
List Price: $14.98
You Save: $4.98 (33%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 10 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by CD of COLT FORD -Chicken & Biscuits Bought for my son and he plays it over and over. He really loves the music on the CD. Very happy with the CD. 04/27/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pretty good CD 08/02/2010
Rated 3 out of 5 good It was ok but it was not the one i really wanted but it does have good songs on it 01/26/2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by ok but not what ecpected This CD has some good songs on it but it really wasnt what we were expecting. We were expecting it to be more like the other albums, plus were expecting a specific song which wasnt on this CD. 05/09/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great cd Loved it! 06/11/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! I really like Colt Ford's music. So of course, I love the CD! 05/10/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great music Great CD Love every song Colt Ford is on the rise! 05/05/2010
  • 2016-03-24 T08:08:45.515-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_14101492, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-8 of 8 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw279
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp