See All Reviews
Super Pet CritterTrail Hamster Portable Petite Habitat
Super Pet CritterTrail Hamster Portable Petite Habitat
$19.46
List Price: $24.54
You Save: $5.08 (21%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 13 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Use as a Room Addition Only to Another Cage. This cage is a great room addition for our original Super Critter cage and our hamster loves it. But this cage would be way too small as the only room for our pet and he is a dwarf hamster. I would recommend this cage as an attatchment to a much bigger cage. 12/29/2010
Rated 3 out of 5 by OK, but could be better Better than the previous model of the Portable Petite Habitat; has a wheel and more height, larger water bottle and a small food dish that is held in place. Good small cage for travel for one or two mice. Falls apart when you clean and put bedding in the bottom tray. You can't remove the bottom of the cage without the sides falling out; then you have to put it back together again. Other than this issue, it's a pretty good portable cage. 10/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great cage Well made escape proof very easy to clean and put together hurry and buy for extra room buy tunnels 11/26/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best price for this item It was $39.99 at petco store, I purchased here for $17. I use it inside of a homemade bin cage. The only reason I took away a star is because the water bottle leaks a bit which I think most bottles do because I bought a petco bottle and it also leaks. Ease to clean. Easy to put together and take apart. I clean empty and clean it everyday. 08/29/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Smaller than I though when I ordered. 11/14/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for travel or to use while cleaning larger habitat. 09/13/2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great cage, but doesn't work with accessories Usually, Super Pet cages work with accessories that you can buy for them. Well, everything was fine until we got the food dispenser. The cage started cracking and our hamster ended up on the floor each day! Great cage for hamsters, but I would recommend getting the cage with little bars that you can just add hideouts in them. 02/07/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A very helpful product I love it very much its just the right sizes for my pet. 06/11/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very small box I didn't open this product. I took it back because my son decided to get a different pet. The box was extremely small so I'm pretty sure this cage is small enough to take your dwarf hamster or mouse on a trip only. I don't think it's spacious enough for a permanent cage for any rodent. 06/24/2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by OK It is to small. 09/02/2010
1-11 of 11 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw363
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp