Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 11 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convienient I ordered these baskets not knowing they collapse-fold down which is nice. I ordered the pink, but received the brown which I will still find a use for as I love baskets. I like that they give you a firm bottom that you can insert into the baskets to give them less flexibility when using, but when you are not using you can take the bottom inserts out, and fold up. 04/29/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it. I love the size of the items. My 4yr old fit into the big one. The color is cute. Now I'm just waiting on the changing table. God Bless you all. John 3:16 03/03/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great sizes I think these 3 "baskets" are adorable. As some other reviews noted, the pink isn't real bright and almost looks faded but I think that adds to the charm. I was concerned about the sizes before they arrived but found all three were perfect...not too small that they would go un-used and not too big that I couldn't slide them into the changing table shelf. The sides are soft but a solid base for each is provided , which makes them seem pretty sturdy. If you are considering them; go ahead and buy them - I think you would be pleased. 01/23/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Organization for a Young Girl's room These baskets are perfect in the bookcase I painted for my Granddaughter's bedroom. They will help her to keep her room clean and her toys organized. She has a place to put things away when she is finished playing. 09/15/2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Ok for the money but... The color is not that great. 09/24/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice These baskets are very nice, well made and will look great in the baby's room. 07/22/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for our nursery! Cute, sturdy, and nice size for organization of baby essentials! 06/08/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 To cute!!! These were so perfect for our little girl's nursery!! 03/02/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love them! I recently purchased these for my nursery that I'm decorating and I absolutely love them!! I bought them to set up under the changing table and they are adorable! They look just like they do on the website and the pink was perfect since I'm doing the Minnie Mouse theme!! I'm excited about them and I would purchase them again....definitely worth the price as well! =) 06/20/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great basket set Great quality for price! Best baskets I have found for such a great price. 12/11/2012
  • 2015-10-09T05:12:21.377-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_14100808, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-11 of 11 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.