Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 29 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Works well for first bra My 9 year old fit a 32 band size in this bra. She is average size for her age. These work well for a first bra. Be aware the band / elastic is a little thicker, so it does show through a thin shirt. Overall a great value. 09/28/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just what my daughter needed! These are perfect for girls just starting to wear bras. First time I had to buy any and I measured my daughter and it was 29 1/2 so I first got a size 32 (b/c 30 wouldnt have last long I thought). Well it was way too tight so I picked up size 36 and it's perfect fit (might could have worn 34 but after washing figured it would shrink alot) so the sizing is WAY off but the quality is good and these bras are so flexible in wearing....they can be worn under anything. Be very careful with sizing and measure your daughter first if possible with a measuring tape used for sewing and go up at least 2 sizes first. 05/27/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Deal! The fit was perfect I add 2 in to the original size I'm use to the sizing by now for my daughters they are 32 so I got 34, I bought this style for my 9 yr and got the other style for my 11 yr old. big mistake I should have bought this style for both. This style has a softer feel to it. and a better fit. and is layered in the front. Very nice, well made. 09/19/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by good first bra My 9 y.o. daughter who is very picky about clothes is willing to wear this bra. We have tried several other styles and either they were not comfortable or the straps of the sports bras would show. 11/15/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect starter bra for girls I think this bra is perfect for a young girl whose breasts are just starting to bud but not yet blossom, if that makes sense. It helps with my daughter's modesty and being comfortable with her slightly changing body. 08/14/2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Cute cotton bras, but no adjustable straps! I think that's really important for a great fit, too bad. It was just too low and lose to fit right. 11/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for my 10 Year old. I got a size 30 and really wasn't sure how that would fit. She is skinny and tall. She reported that they were very comfortable unlike her Hello Kitty expensive training bras. Yesss...score for mom. lol ~Fits perfect and covers up her little development.~ 09/11/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice for little girls Bought for my 10 year old daughter she likes them and wears them every day nice when shirt is thin good coverage 08/25/2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by run big these run really big. According to their sizing charts. If it calls for a 36 I would go with a 34. 01/27/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great item Sturdy, true to size. 09/06/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by does the job wash and dry these bras and they shrink a little ,but ok otherwise 07/06/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a very good product. Doesn't shrink & fit is true. Seems to be very comfortable for the beginner. 04/03/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beginner Girls sports Bra's bought a pack for my 9 year old daughter and went one size up. They fit perfect, allow enough coverage to serve there purpose, have a great brand name and am told they are very comfortable:) 06/03/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great starter bras My daughter is 10 and we decided to look for a good starter bra. These are perfect. She likes them a lot. Thanks! 06/01/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Bras Good quality for the price. Seem to be quite supportive ( I'm not the wearer, my daughter is). Will buy again! 08/27/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for grandaughter Lg fits 10 yr old perfectly 01/18/2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Too small Didn't fit my 10 year old doughter 10/26/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Both daughters HATE these bras The elastic is SO thick, it's like a rope around them and over their shoulders; plus, it completely shows through even a heavy shirt. Straps don't adjust and within 2 washes were stretched out and I was having to tie them with ribbon in the back to keep them on their shoulders. For the price, there are SO many better options. I thought these looked comfy and plain for little girls but they are awful. Threw away 18 of them this past weekend from both my daughters. 08/07/2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by washed twice and strap broke not sure why but it did . 03/04/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great buy Bought these for my 10 year old daughter. She loves them. Very comfortable and durable material that has lasted through many washes. 01/12/2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Wishing all were white My sister is locked up and couldn't get colors but they don't offer this in a white three pack. So I had to buy three sets and the color ones where gotten rid of. Just wish that you could still order even if you are out of stock and you could ship once you get it instead of having to order what it in stock and wait for an email then have to pay another shipping charge. 12/07/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by So so It's ok. Good for beginners. 12/08/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for a pre-teen/teen girl these are great... after a first bra that is mostly just to keep buds from showing, these are great for support and same extra layer of cover without looking too adult. My daughter is a B cup right now based on measurements, but these are so nice and stretchy that they would easily accomodate up to a C cup, but yet they are snug enough they wouldn't be too big for an A cup. As she grows, I will definitely be buying these again. An active girl needs active bras (sports bras) There is time for padding and underwire when she's older! 07/17/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Terrific training bras These training/sport bras are very comfortable. I love the 3 in a pack! We will definitely buy here again Thanks! Y.C Edinburg, Texas 07/06/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great bras for the price. daughter loves them because they are comfortable and true to size. 05/31/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by girls sports bra My daughter loves it, she said dont feel like she has it on. Great. 02/10/2014
  • 2016-03-24 T08:20:42.271-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_14100586, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-27 of 27 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw313
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp