See All Reviews
Play The Game
Play The Game
$5.89
List Price: $9.99
You Save: $4.10 (41%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 9 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Play The Game This was a very enjoyable movie. I would recommend it for sure, of course I have always loved these actors. I could watch it again and most movies I only watch once but I am ready to watch it again! More for the adult crowd than anyone else. 08/02/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by very funny this is a very funny movie,you will enjoy it to the fullest 11/14/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING This is one of the BEST movies I have ever seen BY FAR.. I absolutely adore it!!! I Definitely reccommend this to everyone who loves Romantic comedies.. or even just comedies.. It is so funny and cute! 08/12/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Adult Movie I guess I was expecting something the whole family could watch, but this movie is for adults. It is a very good movie, but it is not Mayberry. 07/29/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Flix Great movie Low price 05/03/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by movie I love this movie but I tried to watch it a second time and it skips. I do not know how to swap it. I have only watched it once and hate to spend that kind of money and only be able to watch it once. Any help in replacing it I would greatly appericate it. 06/29/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Play The Game Love the movie, I think it will be great for the baby boom generation, and also the younger generation. 05/31/2010
  • 2016-03-24 T08:41:39.066-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_14071769, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-8 of 8 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw255
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp