See All Reviews
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 18 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by DELICIOUS SNACK FOR ADULTS OR KIDS! I purchased these once after having a craving for gummy fruits. They are just wonderful, the flavors are great... sort of a sweet with a hint of tartness. I usually buy the large box now and for the price, it's very much worth it! Calories and dietary information are also pretty good on this product. 08/15/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fruit Smiles are the best! I can't get enough of fruit smiles. I would perfer them over any name brand fruit snack out there. In addition they are also much cheaper than name brand fruit snacks. A must have for adults and children alike. 02/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best fruit snacks! I used to go to Meijer and Kroger to buy the 'Snoopy' or 'Peanuts' fruit snacks because the flavors were fantastic and a nice change up from the normal flavors (like grape, lemon, orange, etc). I happened to be in Walmart and saw they had their own Great Value brand with the same listed flavors as my favorite snacks. I was very pleased. The flavors are spot on and you get so much more for your money. I'm hooked! 10/05/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good value, great taste, and beats eating regular candy all day long!!!! 01/01/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these- better than any name brand! These are quite juicy, just the right amount of sweet vs. tart and a great snack when you want something sweet! My only complaint is that the packages aren't bigger! 03/12/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Gkids say they are very good. They seem to like these as much or more than any others I have had for them. So this is what I get for them. 08/13/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Delicious Great product. I buy a box a week 10/29/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tangy Fruit smiles Best tasting fruit snacks. The whole family likes them. 10/01/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great grab and go snack for the kids. Great snack 01/10/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The kid's love them. My kid's love their flavor and taste. 09/20/2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by These are great fruit snacks, HOWEVER they are VERY hard to open! Which makes them frustrating. Walmart needs to redo the packaging and make them easy to open! 01/29/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great taste Both my son and I love the Walmart brand gummies....we've ate the ones in the orange box for a while now...the tangy ones are very good too!!! our favorite gummy snack by far!!! 03/21/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by My kids love these Great snack to grab.. My kids love them 03/08/2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by too good! These are really delicious in both the traditional and tangy flavors, but be careful--they are addictive! 11/22/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great snack I not only pack them in my daughters lunch but I also take them to work to help with the the afternoon munchies. Great, chewy, flavorful snack! 11/14/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 Yum! I'm obsessed with these specific fruit snacks! They are soooo good! 10/25/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good The ones in green box are the best. I am glad there's no grape. I buy a box every time I shop 09/26/2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by The certain package I bought had many hard pieces of gelatin within the fruit snacks. My brother described it like this: there are baby teeth in the fruit snacks! Every other time I've had them they were great, so I was really disappointed this time. 02/23/2013
  • 2016-03-24 T07:22:28.251-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_14053286, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-18 of 18 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew292
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp