See All Reviews
Trophy Ridge Punisher 5 Sight
Trophy Ridge Punisher 5 Sight
$36.71
Was: $49.99
Reduced Price
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 9 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best sight for the money! Pros: Very well made, came with mounting screws, reference marks for easy adjustment, has mounting holes for a quiver, 4 green pins and 1 red pin, comes with light. Cons: Didn't come with allen wrenches. 08/13/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great was a great deal on this product and would recommend it to any one . very easy to use and was the best bang for the buck. 07/22/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great sight for agreat price Great sight optics are very good, easy to install and good value. 05/20/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5 pin I recently bought a new bow with this style sight. For the money I don't think you can beat it. My wife's bow was ready for a upgrade on the sight so I bought this one. Quality sight at a good price. 01/02/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT VALUE NICE SET UP GREAT QUALITY .... 10/10/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by super cool This sight is cool, the light lights up the pins perfectly without being distractive 10/19/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Does the job Great price, and does the job. 08/14/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sight It work good for me easy to set and shoot very good 11/19/2014
  • 2016-03-24 T07:41:09.648-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_14037462, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-9 of 9 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw299
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp