Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 9 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by A classy little earring! Cute, cute, cute!! Just the right size, exactly what the picture showed. The diamond is more of a yellowish color than clear, but still are cute. 08/02/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEAUTIFUL. The earrings are set in a really nice gold - real gold 'caused I had not allergic reaction. And the diamond is not foggy on with impurity. For the specifications that was given, I am trilled about my earrings. 07/04/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I got these for my girlfriend when I first received them I wanted to send them back since I thought they were small but after showing them to my mother and mother-in-law, both said that Solitaire earrings are never big and that these were fabulous. They wanted to keep it for them selves. I guess I know what to buy them for Christmas. 07/04/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by way too small I could barely see the diamond.Its going back to walmart.so disappointing.... 05/27/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Worth the price A little smaller than I thought but very nice quality. Item arrived 2 days late. 08/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 I got these earrings to wear without ever taking them off in my third hole. I love them. They are confortable, the post is thick no a tiny little thing that makes that your hole gets smaller and you can't wear anything else after. The diamond is beautiful and it sparkles a LOT. I am more than happy about my purchase. 07/04/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Look better in the internet I was looking something for my girlfriend. When I finally got the earings, my first question was, are this really 1/4 Carat??????? They are lovely but small. Seems to be made for a baby 12/07/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by my mom got this for me as a gift. It's what i've always watned... so classy and elegant!! 05/04/2010
1-9 of 9 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew79
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp