Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 14 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by these are wonderful. they are in my ears every day. so practical, beautiful and elegant. 05/03/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by a beautiful product they were so pretty and i really loved them 09/06/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by very good product!I am going to buy another pair! 07/18/2010
Rated 3 out of 5 by Thouight it would be a little larger 12/17/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by How can you go wrong with a diamond stud earrings? In this case, you will not go wrong. Ilove my earrings and I wear them everyday in my sdecond hole. 07/06/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simple. Elegant. Sparkling. The perfect match to have a perfect stud earring. I wear them daily with no regrets. 07/06/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect and shiny yes they are a great buy and hope to have more purchases like these in the future. I was searching for yellow gold studs for a while now and am happy with the way these look on my ears. Very flattering! 07/19/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not what I was expecting. Very small. Nice earrings but to small 11/22/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply elegant. I lvoe these. I have purchased these for my mother and I just know she will be trilled. Real diamonds, 10K gold...She is going to be so happy. 07/06/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 A classic Very nice simple yet elegant diamond stud earrings. Im pleasantly surprised of the overall quality of the earrings. Great buy! 05/16/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by The damonds were yellow and in the picture they are white, I wanted white. 03/15/2011
1-12 of 12 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw97
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp