Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 25 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great buy The Case Logic 10.2" bag is perfect for carrying my Acer netbook with room for pad and pen and MP3 player. It even has a separate flash (thumb) drive holder which is great, so it doesn't get lost in the shuffle. The thing I really like and what made me choose this case are the carrying handles as well as the detachable shoulder sling. I'm glad I bought it! 06/30/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Size Case I wanted a case for my new 10.1" Netbook that would carry everything and not just a sleeve to protect the computer. This product is perfect! It has two large pockets, one to snugly yet comfortably hold the netbook without it sliding around, and the other to hold accessories. Both pockets are well padded, lined nicely, and have substantial zippers. The accessory side is big enough to easily hold the AC adapter & cord and other items. It also has a small pouch into which you can slip your optional mouse. There is another small pouch for a flashdrive. On the outside of the case, there is a small zippered pocket for your cell phone. The entire case has two, well padded handles as well as an adjustable shoulder strap. Everything about this case is sturdy and well manufactured. I searched high and low to find a case that would carry the netbook and everything else I need when traveling. This one is perfect and at the price, you can't beat the deal! Thanks Walmart. 06/12/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 A Perfect Fit!!! A perfect fit for my Dell Mini 10 Netbook (with a 6-cell battery). Plenty of pockets and space for a power cord, laser mouse, memory cards, flash drives, and even a mousepad. An Incredible Value!!! 05/02/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for the iPad I bought this case to carry my iPad in. It is perfect for this purpose!! I really like that it has handles to carry it. 06/30/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Netbook bag at a low price. Great Netbook bag. I bought this bag for my Lenovo Ideapad S10-3 that I also bought at walmart. If you are looking at a bag for your netbook this is perfect. It has a shoulder strap and a extra pouch for a charger and a mouse. Another great low price at Walmart. 03/19/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Want to share info I finally found the bag I have been looking for. This case is well made and has lots of space for my IPAD, Sony Reader 300, cell phone, all the cords, good size notebook, pens and calculator. Its well padded without being bulky. The stitching is also very well done. I will purchase another of a different size for my computer seeing that I love this bag. Walmart, you guys have a very good selection and I enjoy just browsing sometimes. Thank You 02/27/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a great bag for the IPad. It's not to big and everything fits just right. If you have an IPad this is the bag you should have, I love it. 01/17/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Case will buy another 01/09/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great bag. This is perfect for my small Acer, it's mouse, and cords. Plenty of padding and pockets. 05/06/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for Taurus Just got this for Christmas.It is perfect for carrying my Kindle or tablet and my Taurus Millenium Pro. 12/26/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 good and cheap I just purchased this product a month ago. I find it compact yet roomy with pockets for everything i need to take along it is even stylish and match my outfits (laughs). And most important to me I have to say this product is GOOD AND CHEAP. LOVE IT!!!!! 11/25/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellant carry case for my mini ipad all kind of room for any accessory's you would want to carry with your mini i pad, very well padded and a great price for this case 09/17/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for travel This bag is just the right size for ipad and it's cords,charger and a few papers 08/30/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWESOME!!!! when I opened the packaging I thought it was too small for my IPAD, but was pleasantly surprised that it fit into the case perfectly....love it!!!! 06/27/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great case for a tablet l I really like my case it has plenty of space for all of my accessories with my tablet and it is very sturdy enough to protect everything nice case 06/19/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for iPad protection. Super safety, protection, and ease of use for a really good deal. 11/07/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great case Great case, I actually used it for my portable dvd player but it works great. Great price, great case. 09/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good value Well padded, sturdy zippers and convenient storage. 08/22/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great item! Perfect case to carry my Android tablet, all its accessories and my cell phone. 07/05/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice bag for the money Bought this for my husbands ipad for work exactly what he needed...size was perfect...seems to be a very well made product for the price you cant go wrong 06/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cute I bought this so that I could put my ipad in it whenever I went somewhere. My ipad fits in there very good. The front pocket has space for pens, and the charger and my small wallet. I really like it. The color is very nice. 04/04/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect This is exactly what I wanted! Great price and great quality. 02/07/2012
  • 2016-03-24 T07:38:21.606-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_14032250, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-23 of 23 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew474
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp