See All Reviews
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 9 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice! I bought this product after reading alot of the other reviews. It is for my very tall 9 year old and my six year old daughter's playroom. I bought a dark color to eliminate staining. It is very nice overall. I think it was a little on the expensive side but definetly worth it so far (we have had it about a week). It was delivered to the store for free -warning though, very heavy and a big box! My kids love it! They want to sleep on it every night and take turns as it only has room for one. The size is perfect even though my kids are bigger and an adult can also fit on it comfortably. It is however, a bit hard, but it is nice that the ottoman moves around for different positions. I would recommend for others. We get compliments on it all the time when we have company over. 09/07/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by really completes my room! I have been waiting to purchase this item for a while to complete my purple, white and black themed living room and it was definitely worth the wait! When it took longer to reach me than walmart.com anticipated, I was sent a $25 gift card for the inconvenience, and the site-to-store associates went above and beyond helping me get the item outside of the store and into my friend's truck when it finally arrived. When I got it home and took it out of the box it was so much nicer than I anticipated! While the pictures look great, the fabric was much higher quality than I was expecting, it is comfortable, and looks just as nice as similar items I have seen at Pottery Barn Kids and West Elm. The purple is a very beautiful shade and so soft to the touch! I'm an adult and this piece is the perfect size for lounging around watching tv, despite the fact it is designed for kid's rooms. 02/22/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great but... We love this purchase but you need to know a few tings. 1. It is very difficult to fit together because of the design of the fasteners. 2. Three "legs" came broken and I have yetto receive replacements. 3. The box is huge! Do not pick up at the store. Then enjoy the cutest child's sectional on earth. 01/05/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by stylish and sturdy I have a 15 year old girl with the smallest bedroom in the house. We bought the metal loft bed with the comfy lounger in deluxe purple to go underneath it. The lounger is so well constructed and sturdy and it can be rearranged to suit your needs. It can also be a separate sleeping area when a friend stays overnight and then both use it when watching TV during the day. We hung some curtains from the loft bed and tied them to the side. Very fashionable. A bedroom and sitting area in one. She couldn't be happier! 02/27/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by great for the kids room This is a versatile piece of furniture. It is perfect for our playroom under the eaves-nice and low, easy to get up the stairs and set up. We did not need any tools to set it up, in fact, within minutes we had it assembled. Only two parts required our attention- the sofa back to the seat (3 clips) and the corner piece to the side. (3 clips) You can get this item home in a small truck, but I probably could have gotten it in my car if I took it out of the box. The box was very heavy, but the individual pieces could be carried up one flight of stairs by two girls. It is a really nice shade of purple, the fabric seems durable. I will probably put fabric protector on it. My 12 & 14 y/o girls wanted to create a girl cave, this is just right. 03/27/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Lounger Overall look is quite cute. Very sad that when box was shipped they broke all the bottom feet of sofa..Too late too return so had to hot glue them 12/05/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by My KID LOVES IT This product is very cute and functional. The fabric is quality and the color is rich. The size is perfect for my 7 year-old. I sometimes lounge on it with her. It was easy to assemble. I would recommend the product. 03/19/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome choice! I bought this for my oldest grand daughter when we re decorated her bedroom. We purchased a really cool Loft bed from Craig's List and when I saw this item I thought it would be perfect. I must admit I was reluctant at first because what it it didn't fit? Well I ordered it and was not at all disappointed with the size, color and quality! In fact I will be purchasing another one for my other Granddaughter soon. Everyone loves it and whenever my Granddaughter has friends over her friends can't get over the fact that she has her own sofa in her bedroom! I would recommend this to anyone. The bedroom I put it in is not at all big but yet the size etc is not at all overwhelming! 09/21/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not quite what we expected We really love this couch; however, it is not quite what we expected based on the description. If you're thinking it sounds like the two "chair" parts of the couch can come apart, you'll be sorely disappointed. There is a base, a back, an arm, and a stool -- 4 pieces in this item. We expected the base and back to each be split into two parts based on how the item description said something about 2 chairs, but this is not the case -- the whole base and whole back are each sewn together, so that it cannot be broken into two separate seats. We also find that the back leans forward at an angle, so that we have to use a pillow behind our backs to sit comfortably. That being said, we absolutely love this couch for our family room / kid area, and if you know what to expect, it's a great item! We actually bought two sets and put them together to make one long couch with two footstools. It really completes the room for us. 02/18/2012
1-9 of 9 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw269
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp