See All Reviews
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 51 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wobbly Arms are fixable. This is a really nice chair with the exception of the really wobbly arms. No matter how much you try to tighten them, they wont stay put. My husband was able to fix this though by putting washers on the bolts. Now the chair is perfect! Very comfortable and ergonomical. 12/18/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Reccomendation I like the chair but it sits too low for me. I am 6 feet tall and have to extend my legs when using the chair as my legs and bottom soon bother me. 05/07/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by great gift!!!! couldn't find the chair in the store and took my chances purchasing this one and so glad i did. love it! didn't buy it for me, bought it for a gift but when we put it together, fell in love with it! so soft to the touch but firm to sit in. looks great too! so glad we took the more expensive one back and got this one! 12/28/2010
Rated 1 out of 5 by Already shot Chair assembled 2/23/2011. Had it put together by a professional handyman; we both noticed the assembled product looked crooked. He took it apart and reassembled it; same thing--the back is not level and the distance between the arms and seat are not symmetrical. This is how the chair fits together when everything is fastened. Still, loved the color and the microfiber fabric, so decided to overlook the obvious and just enjoy. Now, less than six months later, the pneumatic seal is shot and the chair sinks all the way down. I realize this is not a high-end office chair, but I have bought others between $100-200 and they lasted longer. A lot longer. So as much as I wanted to have this be my office chair for a long time to come, I am having to shell out for a second office chair in one year. Even for a disposable society such as ours, that is ridiculous. Definitely do not recommend. 08/09/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product I'm always weary about buying furniture from Walmart, but I bought my boyfriend this chair for his birthday because he just had a small swivel chair. I expected it to be sort of junky, but it's not! Very good product for the price! Very comfortable! 02/23/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great chair This is a top notch chair. Looks great very comfortable, adjustable, only thing missing is lumbar adjustments. The padded armrests are great and the feel is nice! 05/16/2010
Rated 2 out of 5 by Flimsy arms The arms on this product are very loose with no way to tighten them. 06/20/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great chair for my home office I took a chance on this chair never seeing it in person and was not dissapointed. It is the perfect color brown and so comfortable. I'm not a small lady and this works great for me! Love it! 07/21/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not comfortable This chair is made of high quality microfiber material. It was relatively easy to put together although one arm is a little wobbly and I can't seem to fix it. Altogether this was not a comfortable chair. I sat in it for a few hours and actually got a back ache afterwards. Altough the material feels nice the shape of the back of the chair does not fit well with my back. There is a part close to my upper back that sticks out a little and is very stiff. Also, this chair doesn't seem like your typical high back chairs, but closer to a mid-back chair. You have to awkwardly lean your neck back to get any support for your head The only way this chair seems to fit the contours of your back is if you slouch a little. Very attractive chair, but I'm looking for something more than just appearance. Guess I have to haul this huge thing back to Wal-Mart 06/17/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable, ergonomic, attractive and economical. I have been absolutely thrilled with this chair. I had my previous chair for many years until it finally wore out, and I was having a hard time finding a chair to replace it. I tried this one and found it to be the perfect replacement. The high back is comfortable and cushioned and supports well. It is very easy to adjust the height and tilt, but I never really need to because it holds exactly where I like it. The material is very soft, and it holds up well to cleaning. I highly recommend it. 06/06/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by looks great! missing parts! i ordered my boyfriend this chair, choosing it reading the reviews it recieved. It was to be expected to arrive at the store seven to ten days but arrived in two. i was very pleased. Upon putting it together, the look and the feel was great. Even the assembly was easy. After fully assembling the chair, the height would not adjust and the lever to adjust it would not lock. I had to return it to the store but am exchanging it for another. good product, just overlooked flaw in the item. 04/15/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not what i thought i got this chair thinking it would look great and be was not. It looked ok but it was hard stiff and i could not see myself sitting her for hours doing homework. I took this chair back and went to a store where i could sit on them and try them out. 01/13/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not as good as i hoped This chair looks really nice,But for what I paid for it. I would have liked it to be a little more sturdy. We have only had it 7 days and the arm is starting to become loose. We might be a bit hard on it. My boyfriend is 6'11 and is about 250lb.And uses it daily for many hours.So for someone who doesn't plan on using as often as we do may have no problem.I am disappointed in it. 01/01/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by very comfortable chair I purchased this chair for myself and was so pleased with it I ordered another for my cousin. She too found it ideal for long sessions in front of her computer 12/11/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice chair My husband put it together without problems. It looks really nice. Seems comfy. I hope it lasts. 10/27/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product good value,,, love the purple 05/15/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by The chair is solid and easy to assemble. It is a good value for the price. 05/27/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by loving it for the price, its like a very much more expensive chair, im a big guy and feel comfy in this chair and my back is loving it more! 10/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love my MicroFiber High back chair I originally purchased the office chair for $49.99, that was a huge mistake I brought it back and purchased this one and have to say "Spend the money for a better chair" this supported my lower/ mid back very nicely and my legs as well and love the arm rest. This chair I would recommend to family & friends to purchase. Wanda 08/25/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by I had this chair home for 3-4 days when all of a sudden the pneumatic air spring collapsed and the chair would not stay in the raised position. After reading some other reviews this seems to be a widespread problem. 08/14/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Lasted 2 Days Received the chair in a week. Assembly was easy and it was a very comfortable & nice looking chair. Two days later the shock went out on the chair & would no longer allow me to adjust the height. 08/01/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable, the fabric feels good, and the chair is sturdy. Great office chair I would highly recommend. 07/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome chair!! Really easy to put together, and the color is beautiful!! (I got the purple one) Great addition to my office! :) 03/31/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This chair was the best buy and I love the way it looks. It is very comfortable to sit in and it is very sturdy. I am 57 yrs. old (female) and I put it together with no problems at all, very simple. Love my chair! 03/18/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Comfortable chair, but developed problems I really liked this chair at first. I've found it to be comfortable and decent looking. But after about 14 months, the pneumatic column developed a leak, and the chair has let me down (literally). The leak is intermittant, and sometimes I can use the chair for hours without problems. Then I get up and sit back down -- it starts to slowly lower itself. I recommend this chair, but with reservations. 02/17/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Attractive but not sturdy The color of this chair is very pretty, but the seat itself is a little too wobbly. Back of chair is not that comfortable either. I am going to return it for a chair that feels more stable and comfortable. 01/28/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by very dissatified did not realize fabric was a suade like material, chair is very firm,and arms were very very diffault to put on and get tight, seat coushion is short feeling, cant feel relaxed in it 12/06/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWSOME CHAIR!!! I bought this chair in brown and its the same color as shown in picture. I put it together by myself in about 20 min. The wobbley arm is easy fix with washer. The chair is beautiful and very comfortable. The entire back support is great. The seat is a little shorter from front to back than my old chair but it makes me sit up better (no slouching). I sit at my computer all day even to watch tv and this chair is great for all day sitting. You won't be disappointed with this chair. It arrived on time when they said it would. Thanks Walmart! 11/27/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by A nice chair. I only just received this chair today, but so far, I'm pleasantly surprised. It was very easy to assemble (it comes with a hex wrench; the only tool you'll need is a pair of scissors to open up the various packages that contain the armrests, wheels, etc.) and it's very comfortable. The previous reviewer who mentioned the wobbly armrests is correct; maybe I'll try a washer too. Also, the headrest should be built up by about 3" to make it more comfortable to lean your head back. All in all, I think this is a good chair for the price. 07/16/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Chair looks nice and is very comfortable. 07/06/2011
1-30 of 43 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.