See All Reviews
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 29 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it, my computer is in my living room and the chair is very attractive and stylish, and I have had compliments on its appearance. It is also very comfortable. The size is perfect for my husband and myself. 05/19/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice, comfortable chair Excellent chair for the money. Easy to assemble. NOTE: After you assemble the pneumatic assy. to the bottom of the chair and you are attaching the back to the seat--tighten the four bolts that holds the back to the seat and then loosen one turn. This allows a little flexability and is much easier to attach the arms. After you have attached and tightened the arms then tighten the four bolts that hold the back to the seat. It is much easier this way. 05/20/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome chair for your money !! Easy to assemble, Great looks and comfort, Extra padding in all the right places, Perfect lower lumbar support... Want an Incredible computer chair for your money ?... This is the one !! 02/22/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by office chair review The chair looks nice and goes together fairly easily however the brackets for the chair arms need stabilizing as the left arm on my chair is much looser than the right and would not tighten down properly. So in a year or so I will no doubt have to purchase another office chair. 04/12/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfey This chair is very comfortable; looks expensive and stylish. Very good for the value. 07/15/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by I loved it!!!!! The chair arrived to my house only a few days after I ordered it! I'm really happy that it only took a few minutes to put it together and it was easy. I love this and its very comfortable to sit in..I am a college student and I study for about 12 hours a few days a week. This is the first chair I don't get tired setting in. 12/05/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent chair for anyone who sits for long time We purchased this chair because we were tired of having a sore posterior every time we had to be on the computer for more than 5 minutes. This chair looks sleek, is incredibly comfortable even when you sit for hours in it, and is all around wonderful. The only feature we would add is an adjustable tilt to the back but we are not complaining. This purchase was worth every penny we spent. 10/15/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by This chair surpasses my expectations. It is very comfortable and was extremely easy to assemble. I highly recommend it. It now only is functional but looks good and goes with my decor. 12/24/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super comfortable, sturdy chair My daughter and I LOVE this chair! It is very well cushioned all over, including the comfortable arms. I can sit in it for hours without discomfort. My daughter assembled the chair in less than half an hour. We've had it for a couple of weeks now, use it for at least four hours each day, and it seems to be holding up well. It does make a couple of creaking sounds occasionally, but I still think it's a great value for the money. I'm tired of buying chairs for $50 that are uncomfortable and only last eight to ten months. I hope this one lasts longer. It says it's leather, and although it doesn't smell like leather, the material it's covered in is thick and soft. The chair is very nice-looking, too. Both of my cats get in this chair every chance they get, something they NEVER did with any of my old chairs, lol! 10/26/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great and economical too Easy to assemble, attractive, and comfortable! A real find. Perfect for our home office. 05/30/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by a very comfortable chair! this is a great chair! might have to have one ordered for work! the back is so comfortable...I love it! 03/15/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this chair! I have a home office and am at my desk most of the day. I really needed a comfortable chair. This one is wonderful. Wish I had not waited so long to get it. My husband put it together in about 30 min. I especially like the lumbar support. 02/14/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Looks good but poor quality components. The chair looks good and is comfortable..............that is, til the height adjustment cylinder starts to collapse and you end up sitting down at its lowest level. You can reposition it to the desired level and you may sit for a while but sooner or later it will begin to drop all the way down again. Lubricating the adjustment cylinder rod has not helped eliminate the problem. 07/01/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Value! This chair is beautiful and very comfortable. It looks like chairs costing hundreds of dollars. I could not be more satisfied. 10/05/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by great value Very reasonably priced - very comfortable - glad we purchased it. 10/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mrs A great chair,must have if you have a bad back! 09/17/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Assembly Issues I tried to get everything lined up but arms from back to seat will not line up. I even had a much stronger friend come over and try it. I now have one loose arm and one dangling down. The chair itself is very nice looking and comfy. But am not happy at all with the lining up problem, and see no way to fix it. 09/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great chair! I have very advanced degenerative disk disease, osteoarthritis, and RA. Sheesh, I know! But now I am slapping myself for not getting this chair sooner. I have wanted to get a good quality office chair for over 4 years, but never had the money for it. I got this for myself as a 40th birthday gift. I am so glad I spent the extra money for this one instead of the others for less money. Advise though: If you get it together and it squeaks. Loosen the screws a turn or so and it will go away. It was hard though getting the arms on. Especially with my arthritic hands. But once together, my back has not hurt once. Not once while sitting in it. This really was worth it. I do with it came with the arms already attached though. 09/08/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by It Broke, then i returned it ... Chair Stand broke after a months use, and would tilt so much to either side you felt you were falling out the chair...Returned and got a refund.... Searching for a new.... 07/21/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfy This is the first computer chair I've had that after 6 hours, I didn't feel the pain between my shoulder blades. LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 07/02/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great chair! When my office chair broke down I had to find a replacement. The office supply company we use wanted $500 for an office chair. I shopped around and saw this chair. I liked the reviews so I bought it! It has a lot of padding on the seat, the arms are soft and there is plenty of adjustment for the height. I would recommend this chair! I am going to buy one for my other office! 06/16/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by The chair has a good appearance and is reasonably comfortable. The assembly of the arms was very difficult. One arm had to be pulled with all my strength to make it fit on the receptor. When both arms were tigtened down as far as the bolts would go, one was loose and wobbly and the other one slanted ouitward and looked awkward. I expected better quality from Walmart. The price was reasonable. Mike F. 05/05/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Cheaply Made, did NOT meet my expectations >.< The chair isnt as nice as I thought it would be. Its so/so. It's kinda cheaply made, and mine I think was defective. The arms didnt fit right, and the seat teeters (it was build correctly) . I am not totally satisfied with this product, and certainly not for $140... If it was cheaper, I would understand the defects and cheaply made parts.. Anyway, if you're looking for a comfortable chair this one is eh. Go for a cheaper one because this one is just as good as any of the others. 05/03/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great chair for $. I spend 10-12 hours a day at my desk and really needed good back support, this chair really gives it. It is quite stylish for a office chair, my "office" is in my living room and it looks great. Shopped in price range of $70-$250 for chairs and this was priced just right. It is a nice size for me, 5'4", 150 lbs, do not think it would be that good for a large person. I sit cross legged most of the time and the seat is plenty roomy for that. The padded arms are wonderful, never used my old hard arm rests and find myself using these all the time. Very easy assembly, less than 30 minutes and rolls very smoothly on my tile floors. Gave 4 stars because the seat has "flattened" some, it kinda of molds to your rear. but still very comfortable. Great look and value. 02/11/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not very comfortable I sit in this chair for hours a day and it starts to hurt in about an hour. It is not as cushiony as I had hoped. 06/15/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by very easy to assemble this chair is very soft and easy to put together. i bought it for my husband and i ended up putting it together myself 2 days ago. so far no issues. comfortable too! 12/28/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable Chair It was very easy to assemble and it is really a great chair for my home office. Its very comfortable to sit in all day. The only thing I would change is being able to adjust the back a little more. All in all for the money its a great buy, and looks like I paid a lot for it when I didn't. 08/06/2010
1-28 of 28 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw259
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp