See All Reviews
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 111 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT PRICE, GREAT SELECTION! love it! love it! To be a first time mom, and picking a great product @ a great price. The shipping time was a little delayed, I guess due to the holidays. I picked it up and assembled it in like 45min. its durable, stylish and I cant wait to push my baby in it! The price was awesome, and I also posteda photo of it folded because I noticed Walmart didnt have that photo, and I think that was a mjaor concern for me and now you all can see it! Also, it is light weight, YAY! 12/05/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Travel System I put this on my registry when there was only one review. I am so glad that I chose this travel system! The stroller folds easily and is a cinch to put in the trunk. The carrier snaps in and out of the car conveniently. When walking slowly (like in the store), you can leave the front wheel unlocked and it manuevers smoothly around corners. On longer and faster walks, you can lock the front wheel and it handles like a dream. It even has a "parent leash", as we call. Very great stroller! 04/22/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by This stroller was very easy to assemble. The stroller is very light and easy to push around. I am very happy with the quality of this product. 01/21/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great set for the Price Overall I am very happy with this set. I use the stroller for walking and jogging and it is easy to push. The 'real' tires give extra stability for bumps on the sidewalk/road. Stroller was easy to put together. The carrier that comes in this set is easy to attach/detach from the stroller and from the car base. We purchased an extra base (for minimal cost) so that my husband and I could have one for each of our vehicles. My only complaint is with the harness/seatbelt - it can sometimes be diificult to buckle - the 'clips' have to be held together to buckle, which is sometimes difficult with a baby in the carrier without loosing the straps. 03/17/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by I've had this system for 8 months now and love the stroller. The car seat was a little hard to get the hang of but after a few times it's great. I do have one concern the fabric on the bottom where the stroller seat lefts up is ripping. i didn't notice it before b/c he was in the infant carrier. I'm not happy about that at all 12/07/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by LOVE this travel system! I bought this (in a different color) when my baby was born, and it has been great! She fit fine right out of the hospital, and, now over a year later, I am sad that she has officially outgrown it. My husband wanted a stroller with "real" tires, so this fit the bill. It has seen a lot of use, as we travel a lot, and are very active. The car seat seems to be very comfortable, as my daughter likes to sit and relax in it while we are at home. I highly recommend this to anyone who leads an active lifestyle. There are only two reasons I'm not giving it 5 stars: it does take up a lot of room in your vehicle (both as a car seat and folded up), so make sure you've got the space, and I don't like the back panel when used as a regular stroller. My daughter's face is right in the "crossbar", and there's not a lot I can do about it, as the only other option is to lean her back. That would be fine if she wanted to lay down, but not if she wants to sit up and look around. Other than that, I have been very pleased with this system. When used with the car seat carrier, the stroller is fantastic!! There are lots of places to store and hold your miscellaneous items, and again, very comfortable for my child who has spent many, many hours in it on long holiday trips. It is also very easy to move from one vehicle to another. So great for use from birth through the first year or so. You will not be disappointed in this product!! 02/06/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by SMALL basket I love that it rides so smoothly. It has wonderful shock absorbency. It is easy to fold up and so easy to put together. However, it is very bulky when folded and the basket underneath is very small. It is hard to get items in or out of the basket. My diaper bag will NOT fit. It has been good for the last 8 months but with summer approaching, we' will be looking for another stroller. 02/29/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this stroller I've had this stroller for about 6 months now, and I love it! My husband and I purchased it so we could take walks as a family. We've had no issues wtih the stroller what-so-ever! It even got pushed out in the rain during a very very very bad storm, and it held up just fine. The stroller is very smooth. You can use it for your every-day stroller as well, but if you have a small compact car, beware--it's going to take up the whole truck. While we have used it for outings to the mall and such, we now prefer to take an umbrella stroller as it fits in the back seat better. Regardless, this is a great stroller for a great price. We love it! 06/13/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE IT LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS STROLLER! It was so easy to set up. Extremly easy to maneuver. Takes up a little more room (when folded) than a regular stroller, but nothing serious. I would definitly recommend this stroller to anyone and everyone. I don't even know why they make the other type anymore! Immediatly after we set it up, we took it for a "road" test, through the grass, on the sidewalk, and over other obsticals to see how well it pushed and how easy it was to control. It passed (our test) with flying colors! 05/28/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by best stroller!! this stroller is by far the best i've seen! not only is it a travel system but it's a jogger...which is perfect for active moms. it also has tons of storage and easily accessible. my baby is due any day now and my stroller has been sitting waiting to be used...cant wait to use it! it looks good too!! 09/19/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sturdy, great product Easy to setup - only two tires and the cup holder needed to be snapped into place. Can't wait for my baby to arrive so that I can test it out! 03/18/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stroller for low price I have had this stroller/carseat combo since we brought our baby home from the hospital. She is 5 months old now, and I am so glad that I have this! The carseat is heavy, but it is well made. It wasn't too bad to carry around until my baby reached about 16 pounds, and now I have to take her out and leave the carseat in the car usually because it is too heavy for me with her in it. The stroller I use every day and it is wonderfull. It is a very smooth ride and I can go in and out of places holding the door in one hand and the stroller in the other- very easy to steer. The cup holders by the handle are very convenient and there is a compartment by them for keys, etc. We have taken it to a couple of events where I wish the underneath basket was bigger. I can't fit my diaper bag in it, so I have to hang it over the handlebar which isn't a big deal. I purchased the rain cover and the zippered bunting bag that is made for this stroller also. The bunting bag is great. It zips up to keep out wind and cold and fits perfectly with the seatbelts. The rain cover I wish I wouldn't have bought. It looks like a giant plastic bag on the stroller, and then if you try to fold it up and put it in the basket below, it will be the only thing you're going to fit down there. My only other problem is it doesn't fold up very small and even with the wheels off my husband has to force it in my trunk, or If i'm alone, I put it in the passenger seat of the car. If you have a bigger vehicle this wouldn't be a problem though. I ended up getting a lightweight umbrella stroller to keep in my car, and I mainly use this jogger at home. Overall I am very happy with my purchase though and I think I got a good deal for the money. I think I will be using this for the next few years without a problem. 08/18/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for the Price and I Use It Daily I love this stroller and car seat. The handle on the car seat is a triangle which makes it easier to carry around for me rather than a bar straight across. There are only three things that doesn't make this combination perfect: 1. I don't know if the car seat is abnormally big, but I have a Dodge Neon and I'm only 5'3'', but I had to scoot my driving seat forward so that they car seat could be in the middle. It's either my car is really small (it is) and/or the car seat is really long. 2. The buttons on the car seat to put the handles down always get stuck and it's hard to lower the handle. 3. The stroller is really hard to fit into my trunk. It takes a lot of maneuvering. My opening to my trunk is small, so I never travel with the stroller, I just use it for jogging around the neighborhood. These are the only problems that I have with the stroller, but I still think it's great and would recommend it to anyone. 04/15/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice product This is a really nice stroller and the fact the car seat comes with it is great. The car seat fits in the stroller for the young infant and is easy to attach and remove. It has the base for the car that makes an easy move from car to stroller and back again when you are done. I am sure my daughter and her new little one will spend many a day strolling though town and the park. 05/22/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice and extremely easy stroller to push around. The large air filled tires make long strolls easy and less strenuous. The stroller easily folds up and stores in your car/SUV. The tires are designed to be easily removed to store in smaller trunks too. The system includes a portable infant car seat and base unit. The base unit easily installs in a car seat position with lockable clips that attach to anchors required in all newer cars. The infant car seat locks quickly onto the base unit. A super infant stroller/car seat system at a very affordable price. 11/30/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this stroller! Compared to other jogging strollers this is a great option and a great price. I see these strollers everywhere too! I went to the mall the other day and saw another dozen of the same stroller. It's lightweight, easy to collapse, doesn't take up much room ( I have a little subaru sport wagon which is really small), and is so easy to take apart and clean. Fair warning, as a new mom I'm learning just how much cleaning there is involved in this and easy to take apart and clean is so important. It must be comfy too cause little man will sack out in it well after we make it home from a trip. I love the wheels and how manueverable it is too. 06/21/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWESOME!!! This stroller was a breeze to put together even for me at 36 weeks pregnant! I love the features and how appealing it is to look at. Its also masculine enough so daddy won't feel embarrassed pushing it around. Its so easy to push around and fits snuggly well in the trunk! The real tires make for a much more durable stroller that can go through rough terrain :) 03/04/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Looks great!! When the stroller arrived it took me me like 5 minutes to understand how to put the stroller (without any help of my husband) the wheels are great it monuvers VERY well, hugs every turn. Awsome product. Comes with car seat and the platform to put in the car. 12/29/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to set up and put away I was surprised how easy it was to put this system together out of the box.. All i had to do is attach the easy click rear wheels and the cup holders. It doesnt even take 5 minutes.. I think the stroller is light weight for its size, and it folds up small enough to put in any trunk. The car seat clicks in place and unlatches with no struggle. I really like the triangle handle in the carseat. It makes it easier to carry with either hand. 06/09/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by THE BEST FOR US!! This system is amazing! I love it. I live where I have to drive everywhere, but I use it for when I go to places like target, (shopping really). It's such an ease to get out the trunk and back in. It looks heavy but it's not. The only thing gets heavy is the carseat, which is obvious because my baby is 14 months now!! And even still at that age I just lift the seat out the car and straight in the stroller if I don't feel like putting him in the shopping cart. The only reason I give this a 4 star is because my lil one is long and the car-seat is getting too small for him. I think the seat is supposed to go up to 35lbs. Even if he wasn't long I doubt he could stay in till 35lbs. Other than that...It's top notch! I would buy it again. I've had sooo many compliments on it, because it looks expensive and compact. Baby trend won me with this one! ohh you can even open with one hand. It was a gift, but I had research it before and told the person to get this one. 05/29/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Excellent stroller/car seaty combo. Exceeds expectations. Baby will be here in a month, so haven't actually installed it. Easy set up. Pushes and turns easily with 1 hand. Excellent full coverage overlapping shades. Love the snack tray for older baby. Under storage seems adequate. Easy fold and unfold. I have had about 6 strollers (baby 4 on the way)...I would definitely recommend this one! I had the crazy expensive Bugaboo....not at all as convenient as this!!!! My neighbors liked it so much they are purchasing one for their son who is due in July! 03/17/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great purchase I bought this based on the excellent reviews and was extremely pleased with this purchase. Price, ease of use, and smooth ride for my baby makes me recommend this to anyone looking for great stroller. 03/07/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love the stroller and the car seat! I would recommend this product to anyone on the go. The only down side is the stroller's wheels gets in the way when in trying to take the stroller in and out of the car. Other than that I love it! 03/04/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING STROLLER, and CAR SEAT I have had 2 previous children and bought brand new travel systems for the both of them, when i first purchased this online i was real skeptical about it cause i have only ever used GRACO brand, after i recieved it and my husband put this together its the easiest manuvering stroller i have EVER had before... its GREAT especially when you have 2 other children to look after and don't always have BOTH hands free to push a stroller and grab onto your other wild children... 12/10/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by As a first time mom, i've spent hours searching for a durable, affordable and stylish jogging stroller. I was so ecstatic to find this baby trend traveling system! We did the site-to-store route and it only took 3 days for it to come it! After unpacking the box, my hubby had it set up within 10 min. We were worried about the height of the handle bars because Hubby is 6'3 and i'm 6'0. The height is very comfortable for both of us. Baby doesn't arrive until march 2012 but we couldn't be happier with this product!!!!!! 10/19/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Decent Stroller Overall, this is a decent stroller. It is easy to push - smooth and straight. However, it's somewhat inconvenient to get the car seat in and out of and it's just annoying to try and fold up the stroller itself. For the price, it's great value, but it's not top notch. 06/08/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect! great product, awesome deal with both the carseat and stroller, which also fits in the stroller for the younger babies! love it. 02/11/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Baby trend stroller Great stroller and infant car seat. Easy to assemble and not bad on the eyes. I have not been able to enjoy the stroller yet as my baby is only 2wks but i'm sure its to my satisfaction. 10/30/2010
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good value but missing a feature I like Some friends and I got together to give this set as a gift to another friend as a baby shower gift. The box was delivered to my house quickly, and I found that the stroller was very easy to put together. The wheels seem like they will make for a smooth ride, and I like the cupholders at the back for mom or dad. I also *love* the strap that you put around your wrist so that the stroller won't get away if you fall when you're jogging. I'm not a jogger, but I would have loved this feature when I lived in Seattle pushing a stroller up and down the steep downtown hills and always worrying about what would happen to the baby if I tripped when pushing him in the stroller. The only thing I saw that I didn't like was that the method you use to raise and lower the back of the seat is kind of a pain. I'm used to something that is more like a metal handle that you hold up when you move the seat and let go to lock the seat back in place. This stroller has a mechanism that requires 2 hands to maneuver it, and I can see that being a bit of a pain when trying to get things set up for baby, especially if the baby is in it. All in all, it's a pretty nice stroller for the price, and I think the seat issue is something that I could probably get used to if I were the one using the stroller. 09/19/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by impressive we ordered this online but when we received it and took it out of the box - we were pleasantly surprised by the quality, durability and ease of using this stroller. 08/24/2012
1-30 of 93 total reviews
2 3 4 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew377
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp