See All Reviews
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 180 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great shower stool & good price! My husband and I were looking for a smaller shower stool and this one is just what we were looking for. It was easy to put together, very sturdy and adjustable. 01/29/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by elderly recommended Elderly mother loves the chair - she can now scub her feet witout loosing her balance. 05/29/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice little stool this little stool fits well in my smaller tub. I'm a short person and this works very well for me. comparatively, it's a good price, too. 05/13/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by good buy Works great in contoured tubs, where other stools are too wide. Wish it had drain holes in seat. It was wonderful to be able to shower while my broken ankle was in a cast. 09/03/2010
Rated 1 out of 5 by It rusts! This aluminum shower stool has positioning nibs that rust and then fall off. Also, the legs fill with water and then the water turns rusty. Finally, mold grows easily underneath the seat. How can a "shower" stool rust? 03/27/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by First time I ever had a shower stool. I really needed this shower stool. I'm very sick and could not stand up to take a shower. With this stool I could sit and shower. I felt very safe because the stool is very stable. Thank you very much 06/24/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by functional stool as previously mentioned, would like seat to drain off (either holes or a slight tilt of the seat). Does exactly what we wanted: is small, doesn't use a lot of floor space, good for shaving legs. Would have liked to have option of getting finish in oiled bronze. - it would look a little less like it is for Grandma. To prevent water from going in adjustment holes on the legs, have left the seat in the lowest position. 01/20/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great little stool Fits perfect in our travel trailer Needed for my hushand 07/09/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great Agree with all the previous favorable reviews. Easy to assemble; fits in small shower; stable; great aid for elderly spouse. 02/15/2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not as sturdy as I expected it to be. Top is solid with no holes for the water to drain. 09/21/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Have only had a few days, but it was Exactly what I wanted, our shower is rather small, and my other seat, took up most of the room!! 04/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fits shower perfectly. I had previously bought another shower stool that was a tight fit in the tub portion. This stool fits perfectly and much easier to navigate while bathing. 09/06/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect works great, fits into older smaller tub, use almost daily for invalid family member; lightweight, easy to move but does not slip 02/15/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Highly recommended! For us older people, I highly recommend this shower stool. For the price (including $.99 cents shipping), it could not be beat. No tools needed . . . even an idiot, such as myself had no problem with the 5 minutes of work. The hardest part was getting the darn thing out of the box. Usage was a dream com true. I have very poor hearing and inner ear problems so for the first time in 5 years my poor wife didn’t have to help me take a shower! Recommended with 5 stars! 01/29/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bought this for my 84 year old dad. Good shower stool in that it fits in a relatively narrow tub. Sturdy. Drainage holes would be a good idea. 12/12/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by shower stool stool serves the purpose for which I had intended. Only thing I wish it did was swival otherwise I am pleased with it. 07/20/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by What I ordered The product I received was welll described so that I knew what I was receiving and felt sure it would meet my needs. I'm a cancer patient and have some difficulty in the shower. This stool lets me catch a breather while taking a shower 04/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to assemble, very sturdy, comfortable to use The stool meets all my needs while recovering from an injury. And, its adjustable height range makes it even more useful for other purposes. I highly recommend it - it's a great value. 02/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful!!! I can't say enough good things about this shower stool. I'm just wondering why I didn't buy it 5 years ago. It is very sturdy, non slip legs and fits in my narrow bathtub perfectly. It's easy to adjust the height and the holders for the hand held shower are very helpful. I just love it! I had a terrible time standing in the shower due to my breathing problems. With this shower stool I no longer get all out of breath while showering. I highly recommend this very helpful product! 03/20/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Spectacular shower stool Perfect for small or odd shaped.shower stalls. Solid, well built and secure. 11/28/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very useful little stool It's easy to put together, you can adjust the height and it wasn't very expensive. Works just fine. 09/14/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Life Saver I got this for my mother and it has helped her tremendous, it has given her more security in the shower. I would recommend this to anyone that has a fear of falling in the shower. 09/13/2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good price Very surprised and disappointed that the seat wasn't concave like the larger one I have, nor did it have drain holes. 07/28/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect size This was perfect for my shower stall. It's sturdy, very easy to assemble and goes well with my color theme. 04/05/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Small, light and adjustable 03/30/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great purchase for a non-mechanic or elder citizen Took about 5 minutes to put together. I think a 5 year old or 80 year old would have no problems. Didn't need any tools at all. 03/23/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I had a safety seat in my bathtub for when I shower but it took up two much space - this is perfect. Comfortable to use, and lite enough to lift and clean around. Great buy! 07/19/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for compact areas I wanted to try this since I have a smaller than average bathing area. The round shape instead of rectangle shape works great. Easy assembly and adjustable legs. 06/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Compact Shower Stool I had tried several shower stools and none fit in my tub. My tub is narrow on each end and wide in the middle. But this one I guess is made for like RV's, fits just right in my home shower even on the end where it is narrow so I can put the stool to the back of the tub and allow more space between me and the facet. One of the best purchases I've ever made! 06/06/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This little bath seat is wonderful. It's compact style fits very easily into stand up shower. 04/24/2012
  • 2016-03-24 T08:57:08.732-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_180, tr_180
  • loc_en_US, sid_14004234, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-30 of 151 total reviews
2 3 4 5 6 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew321
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp