See All Reviews
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 10 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by it meets my intended purpose with the exception to the Bayco company? they need to make the metal shade heavier guage and iimprove the threaded on the shades as they usually strip and or fall loose very easily. NOT GOOD since its purpose is a work light and with works comes rugged operations sometimes. 03/16/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great! Great clamp light but be careful when handling clamp light as it gets hot. I just wish it was a little easier to angle the light. Clamp is sturdy. Cheap and easy if you want an inexpensive clamp light. 12/23/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Light Good Light works well 03/27/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Lamp arrived with important part missing. It was unusable. I will never order a product online from Walmart again. 12/23/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice lamp This is a nice lamp for the money. I am very pleased, so much so that I bought two. My only wish is that WalMart relocate the walmart.com desk somewhere near the front of the store. I sure do not like walking all the way to the back of the store to pick up my items. 10/12/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by unsure... i ordered two of these lights, however, one came complete with all the parts, while one was missing the most important part to connect the light to the clamp. please send me the metal parts. i will recommend this to a friend as long as they send me the parts. 09/26/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Got these to use with light bulbs and small heat bulbs for my animals. They work great but obviously can not be used for high heat. But for everything else they are great for the price 05/20/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Becoming useful Turtle Lamp Honestly my only peeve rt now with Walmart.com is it that for various reasons I can't access it any longer. Researching my problem blogging around found others with same issues and there was directed to my my solution <> http://mobilewalmart.com/m/home, Happily shop here @mobilewalmart.com though not able to add message nor state gift for price privacy. I am bound by lack of transport and my regulated outtings are limited to time and access. So am grateful to shop via the NET especially here @walmart. Now my turtle which was left behind in Florida has a new heating lamp 5 times cheaper than commercial amphipian lamps. signed: grateful shopper from St Beach <> Playa Santa Puerto Rico 00647 11/15/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good clamp This light clamp is very good. Nice and sturdy, although it was a little hard to put together. 08/20/2010
1-10 of 10 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew460
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp