Rated 4 out of 5 by 92 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Bra for Price This is a good bra for the price. It's very comfortable and it seems well made. Note that there is a seam going across the cup that you really can't see in the photo and that might be a bother if you are looking for a smooth appearance with fitted Ts, etc. 01/27/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product and value I am never sure why it is so difficult to find a bra, but everyone I know feels this way. I was reviewing products on the site and came across this bra and decided to try it. Excellent choice. Although I would have preferred a bit of lace, the comfort, fit and most of all, the shaping is excellent. For full figured women who still want definition and not a single breast mass this is the way to go. Three hook and eyes give added support. The price is fantastic and the low cost of shipping make this a bra of choice. 05/07/2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Extremely Thin! This bra is a very thin material. It seems to be true to size in fit; however, there is absolutely no lining on the cups. Wearing a shirt over it; it is basically the same as wearing no bra at all. I would bring it back but it is not worth the drive to the store for $6.00. 03/11/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by great fit It is a great fit and good material, I am suprised it is so cheap in price. 11/27/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great price. Great fit It just doesn't get much better than this. The fit is great and the price can't be beat. When money is tight is good to know that you can get so much value and quality for a small price. 02/16/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by worst bra I ever bought!!!! The cups have dents in them, and I can't get them out so it makes you look deformed. The bra is cheaply made and makes noises when you move.......... 08/07/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCELLENT VALUE I bought this bra in the store and was familiar with it before I ordered more. This bra is nylon on the outside and lined with cotton. This bra is just as good OR BETTER as many bras that you will pay $20 or more for so I say, try one. Even with the $1 EACH shipping charge, you are still getting a bargain as each is less than $10. Excellent product at an excellent price--AND DELIVERED TO YOUR DOOR FOR $.97 EACH!! 07/17/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by The fit and comfort of this product really pleased me. In addition I have fibromyalgia and yes sometimes my clothes actually hurt. This is soft, doesnt poke, washes and dries well, and is a great value for the price. 01/11/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quality was very good considering the low price. The fit was very good with full coverage, no back or underarm bulge. I was worried the bra would give a funny cone shape as fullfigured bras often do. I was happy to find this was not the case,the shape was flattering. The only negative would be the seems across the center of each cup is visible under most clothing. It was worth dealing with it considering all the other hard to find good qualities the bra had. I ordered two more of these bras after receiving my first one. 09/28/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bra 9501 I first purchased this bra at a Walmart in Chicago when I was visiting all they had was black, but I loved the fit, normally I dislike underwire bras but this was just a great fit and comfortable for me. In Florida where I reside I found them online but only in beige, I ordered them and I am still very pleased. Of course because I like them I can only find them in beige, please make more in white and black, I am a 42d and frustrated in my search for colors. 09/21/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not bad for the money. I bought this for my daughter and she likes it. She is pretty hard to please so I'm going to pass it along to you. 08/02/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not as pictured... Ordered this bra in black and white. I had bought a similar one in my local store in nude and I love it. However, the store version and the online version are different. The online version has seaming running through the cup that wasn't noticeable in the online photo. I was looking for a smooth cup to wear under fitted tops. 04/20/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Bra For the money, very inexpensive, this is the best bra I have ever gotten. Better than Bali, Playtex, etc. As long as Walmart continues to carry my size, I will continue to order these bras as I need new ones. Thank you Walmart 02/27/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Value True to size, well constructed, fits well, great price. 02/24/2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by lifts and really separates the bra has lines in front which isn't shown in the photo, and it lifts and separates a little too much 01/23/2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sized incorrectly I purchased a 38DD which is the size I wear. Does not go around me & the cups were too small. I cannot wear it. I'm returning it. 01/20/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good bra I purchased this bra it is a good bra the only down fall I have with it, is it has this line that is made on the front of it. That line shows through every shirt you wear and I hate it, other than that it is very comfortable. 01/13/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by I am disappointed in this item because in the picture when ordering the seam that runs across the cup is not visible but very visible when wearing a t-shirt. It's comfortable but not flattering. 01/02/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by these are great quality and very supportive for fuller figure woman at a great price 01/01/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by ist bra that ever fit me correctly This is the first bra I have ever bought that fits the way it is supposed to I am 66 years old so I have gotten a lot of bra's. The fit is perfect. the bra is comfortable to wear all day with no discomfort. The service was wonderful. I received it in 3 days I will definately order this bra again 08/29/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by overall not good... This bra is made from very light weight material that does not support the sides of your body...tends to start rolling up right away. I ordered 2 but returned both of them. 08/22/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Smaller then expected I found this item to not be true to size ordered. 08/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Large busted ladies dream Fits small women who are larger busted with ample room in front. No popping out on-top & sides. I just got it so I'm hoping to love it after wearing & washing...I'll keep you posted :>) So far, the girls are "LOOKING UP" WALMART...GET MORE COLORS IN THIS PLEASE.. 08/01/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it. Nice fit and comfortable. 07/24/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is one of the few bras that fits me extremely well. I ordered online because my local store was out of the size I needed. I wish the bra also came in white; right now I can only buy black and nude in my size. 07/23/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by support and comfort! This bra is awesome! It has a soft cottony lining and a smooth spandex-ish outer layer. Good lift, and support, yet so comfortable iv'e slept in it. 07/17/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Returning it. I purchased " Fit for me" since I have a 36 D bust-line. Well I did not like the fabric, fit or seam down the front (apex) of the bra. I went to school for intimate apparel design and would not recommend this bra. It seems to be over fitted and the wire was wobbling/twisting under my breast. I tried the "Fruit of the loom- extreme comfort underwire" and it was THE BEST bra I have tried on in a long time. I recommend that bra over this one hands down. 07/16/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Would be Sublime Without the Lines As noted, there's sadly a seam. But this FOL supports comfortably with a lovely lift and separate. Fit is always a challenge and I urge bra wearers to use the basic 3 measurements to determine your size. It's always been a juggling act for me as I've aged/sagged into DDs. If there were EEs I would wear a size smaller -- these exist for bras several multiples this price. Yet for all my wishing -- that the cotton underwires were available in 42 double Ds, that there wasn't a seam, these compromises are rewarded by this amazing price. So thank you, FOL! 06/29/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Grandma bra Looks nothin like the picture and reminded me of a bra my grandma would wear. The fit of the bra was off. I wear a 40 DD and this one seemed a tad bigger. The bras I ended up buying are the same size and fot ggreat. They are MaMia brand. I don't 'think Walmart sells them though. Returned this one ASAP. 06/05/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Bra Very good bra, good support and comfortable to wear 05/26/2012
1-30 of 66 total reviews
2 3 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew320
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp