See All Reviews
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 12 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 Distracter My son plays with these for long periods of time. He has a room full of toys but he always goes for these. He loves to knock them down as i stack them, i think thats his favorite part. We did lose some of the small pieces that go in the top but still have all the buckets. 12/16/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by FAVORITE TOY! My son has had this set for about 4 months now and he still goes straight for it every single day. There are so many things they can do with this set. His favorite is banging two buckets together to make noise. He loves it when I stack them and he knocks them over. He loves chewing on the shapes. He loves putting the shapes in the buckets and clanking them around. He is just learning to "nest" them together. Overall, there are a million uses for this toy and it all goes together nice and neat in a small bucket at the end. A GREAT multi purpose toy! 07/18/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT OLD STANDBY Bought these for my grandson a couple of years ago and he loved playing with these, he's 3 now. He used them in the tub,at the beach,in the backyard, with our childs kitchen set,to stand on and every way he could think of! He found them in the closet the other day while looking for toys for his 6 month old sister and he played with them for hours instead. A lot of bang for your buck. 11/16/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by My 21 month old grand daughter loved smashing down the tower once someone built it up! 12/22/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Learning toy My one year old granddaughter loves this. It's bright and stacks up and stack inside one another. Each cup has a picture of a different animal on the bottom. It also has a lid to the big bucket with 5 different shapes cut out and the child learns to put the correct shape thru the hole. It teaches colors, animals, coordination, etc....and best of batteries needed!!! It all stacked back into the bucket with lid for easy storage. 01/03/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by two toys in one My son and daughter love to stack these buckets. They have numbers on the top of them (1-10). And the shape sorter is a nice added bonus. The reason I didn't give it five stars is because the top of the shape sorter can be a little difficult for little ones to get off if it's pushed all the way on. And the numbers on the buckets are a little hard to see, since they are not a different color than the bucket. All-in-all, a great purchase. Every toddler should have one. 06/07/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great toy to keep child occupied This is a great toy that keeps my 15 month old busy. 07/19/2012
  • 2015-10-10T04:35:02.641-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_13996456, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-8 of 8 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.