Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 10 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pretty as a picture! This valance is even cuter than it looks on your screen! The fabric is crisp and the colors are bright and beautiful. Use it alone over blinds, or add the panels to make an even more perfect finish to your little Princess's room. Quality fabric, and good workmanship. A great value. 06/05/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent product Arrive on time. Matched perfectly to bedding. Great price! 08/02/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's A Magical Dream The valance is a nice quality item and the print and color are lovely. 01/10/2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by GREAT Beautifol 04/09/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by disney valance This valance is really cute. I hang it over blinds in my daughters room it add beauty to her room. 03/30/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very cute for price Love this whole crib set 12/04/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Adorable! This is exactly what I was looking for! Inexpensive, girly, and matches her bedding. (Disney Happily Ever After). Looks cute in her bedroom! 08/25/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by it completes the look The valances look great with my granddaughter's Princess bedding. She is delighted with her bedroom decor. 09/22/2010
  • 2015-11-25 T03:52:40.487-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_13996036, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-9 of 9 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.