See All Reviews
Armarkat Donut Dog Bed
Armarkat Donut Dog Bed
$30.99 - $63.75
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 9 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dog Beds These dog beds were very reasonably priced. I was surprised to see how thin the boxes were that they came in. They were vacuum sealed, which was pretty neat. There is a little bit of assembly required, but for the price, they're outstanding. My dogs love them. You'd pay three times the price at a pet store. The assembly is so easy to accomplish that my dogs were lying in them within 5 minutes. Great product. 10/14/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Dog bed I was pleasantly surprised. This is a very nice dog bed and should be easy to clean, though I haven't done that yet. Everything unzips. 03/29/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Armarkat dog bed This is a fabulous product. Wonderful construction, beautiful material. My dog was in it before I could get it all together. He loves it. It has a waterproof pad in the inside circle and a non-skid bottom so it stays in place. The whole bed is washable. I was very pleased. 04/09/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Dog Bed Bought this bed because my dogs old one was falling apart. This one is just great, its' washable and has great cushioning. The dogs really love it. 05/20/2010
Rated 2 out of 5 by It's limp. The size was good - it fit my dog (Siberian Husky/German Shepard) - and he does use it. But it's not very padded and the sides fall down. It comes in pieces and you assemble it. There are 4 "air sacks" that comprise the outer oval. You place them into an open "sleeve" and then zip it shut. The pad is very thin and slips into a cover much like a pillow case. In short, the picture makes it look sturdier - like a blow up pool. It's not. 09/17/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I got this along w/ the Armakat rectangle bed for my two dogs. They both seem to like the oval one better so I will be getting another oval one. I've had them for a little over a year & they hold up pretty well. I did add a little more poly fill to the inside pad since it was a little thin. For cleaning I do have to say the oval one is much easier to zip & unzip for cleaning. The rectangle one is a little difficult in getting zipped back together. Overall these are nice beds for the price, I've seen more expensive one's in pet stores that were made much cheaper. 08/12/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by decent for the price but... I like the fact that this dog bed has a washable cover but I don't like the fact that the website doesn't tell you that there are several parts to the bed. The actual pillow in the middle is a different piece and it doesn't fit that well, meaning it is too small and the dogs tend schooch off of it (for a lack of a better word). Plus the color is a little misleading in the picture. It looks like a light, orangy brown in person, wheras the picture looks dark brown. I guess you get what you pay for. I won't being this brand again. Next time I will pay a little extra for something the dogs will really like and be comfortable on. 05/20/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Dogs Love Them Can remove outer covers to wash. My dogs love them.They use the outer rim as a pillow. 04/28/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWESOME! I bought 2 extra large dog beds for my Weimaraner and Lab (puppy right now). They love them! My Weimaraner is VERY picky when it comes to beds. If he doesn't like them, he will tear it to shreds and expect another one (spoiled)! I am happy to say, he has not even though about tearing this one up. I like how it has the sides for extra cushion. It was easy to put together and the dogs love them! 01/08/2011
1-9 of 9 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew80
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp