Rated 4 out of 5 by 7 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this headboard!! Very cute headboard, just got it and put it together in probably 30 minutes or so. Directions are fairly simple could be a little more specific. Otherwise, love this, would recommend to anyone. I think the picture doesn't do it justice, way better in person!! 02/21/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 Nice headboard My 3-year-old daughter is pleased with her bookshelf headboard. She likes that she has a place to put her important stuff. It's pretty sturdy and wasn't bad to put together. It's decent quality for the price. We're happy with it. 01/12/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value, pleased with purchase Got this for my daughter's room makeover - very pleased with the look, value, and quality for what we paid. We had looked around all over for a simple bookcase headboard just like this and Walmart had the best there was to offer. Overall great purchase. 07/25/2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dixie Headboard Headboard seemed decent but wouldn't attach to our metal bed frame. Have to return the headboard and Cymax is making this process a nightmare! 08/13/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great headboard My daughter loves this headboard. It's very functional. 02/04/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pleasanly surprised! I bought this headboard for my 11 year old daughter. This was my first time ordering from walmart . It is sturdy and looks great. Assembly took about a 1/2 hour. I am thinking of getting 2 more for my sons! 11/23/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by easy to assemble, decent product for the cost, extremely easy ordering with site to store shipping 08/30/2010
  • 2016-03-24 T08:44:59.892-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_7
  • loc_en_US, sid_13969447, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-7 of 7 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw320
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp