See All Reviews
My World 2.0
My World 2.0
$7.00
List Price: $13.98
You Save: $6.98 (50%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 24 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by I don't care what people say. Hey, I am 19 year old male and I don't care what people say, I think Justin Bieber is here to stay. I am a music historian. Grew up with the oldies but as far as new music is concerned I think JB is the best! So what if it is kiddish? Being a kid, is the best part about life. So if you hate him, don't listen to his music or post on youtube, your negative thoughts. There are fans and haters everywhere for everything. For those who do like him, go buy his CD and forget about what the crowd thinks. The crowd is always wrong. Good luck JB, your on your way up, buddy! 08/13/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by I bought this cd for my 9 yr old. Great cd for mom too! Fun music, sweet lyrics, and nothing inappropriate. Talented young artist that I don't mind my daughter crushing on. :) 04/19/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by MY 13 year old luvs it! This is the best way I have ever bought a C.D. I ordered it online so I was guaranteed to get a copy for my 13 year old. It was way cheaper than anywhere else, including in the store. It arrived on time and was very neatly and carefully packeged so there was zero damage to the case or C.D. My teenager has listened to this EVERYDAY since we got it! I will definetly order C.D.'s online again! 04/14/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by very good very good songs!!! my personal favorites are eneie mennie nad baby becuase htey are the most upbeat!!! 04/15/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great CD... Purchase for my daughter. I'm a mom in my 40s and enjoy the songs. 06/06/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great CD for kids My daughter loves this CD. She plays it in my car everyday. 11/02/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by coollllllllllllll!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! i love all music so i like his music .just sayin. 07/18/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by My daughter loves him and this cd..... 12/14/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent I love this cd, I also have his first cd. All of his songs are either upbeat, or touch the heart. I know he doesnt write them from past experiences (given he's 16) but the effort he puts into singing them makes me feel like he knows how it is and why he's singing. His slow music is so meaningful and is defenitely music for someone who has been scorn such as myself. Im a 22 year old guy by the way. I know, a guy listening to Justin Bieber. Just listen to him. You'll relate to his music. 06/16/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Justin Bieber CD I purchased this cd for my six year old granddaughter and she loves it!. She loves anything to do with Justin Bieber so my review would be the same for all his CD's. 09/07/2010
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bought this as a gift online and had it shipped to the store. cd case was broken in three places. The cd itself was fine, but it was sooo tacky to have to give a broken gift. Had it been in stock in the store I never would have chosen to buy the cd with the broken case. Probably wont use the ship to store option, or buy online from Walmart since the quality of the product is not up to par 12/30/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by UGGGH DON'T WASTE YOUR TIME!! THIS IS PURE GARBAGE! I CAN'T BELIEVE HOW AMERICANS LIKE THIS IT'S TERRIBLE!! HE REPEATS BABY LIKE 20 TIMES!!! GO BUY DIO OR IRON MAIDEN! 04/03/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fun cd! My daughter requested this and loves it! 01/10/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing CD The songs were catchy and up beat! I listen to it every day, and enjoy dancing along with every song! My favorite is "Sombody To Love" and "Stuck In The Moment" You will enjoy every moment of it, trust me. 10/07/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by wow what can i say. justin bieber has some kind of girl magnet. all four of my girls love this cd. they sing and dance to it almost everday. they listen to it so much i know pretty much all the songs on it.very happy that i bought it 03/19/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great! My daughter loves this and I like that there are no bad words or things I don't want her listening to. 01/25/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Awesome cd Bought it for my friend's daughter and she nearly died. she loved the cd so much 10/10/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this CD! I listen to it everyday and i just cant get enough of it! Really showcases his talents and is just an all around good CD 08/03/2010
  • 2016-03-24 T09:50:54.484-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_13921268, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-19 of 19 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw501
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp