See All Reviews
Mandingo
Mandingo
$8.49
List Price: $14.95
You Save: $6.46 (43%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4 out of 5 by 11 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this movie First watched this movie as a child did not get the significance of it. I am an adult now really appreciate the movie a must see for all, sgm. 04/13/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome price Love this movie 01/09/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mandingo Great movie, I have a few friends in the move. 12/14/2010
Rated 1 out of 5 by MANDINGO Id never seen it. Wanted to c wat it was about. DIDNT LIKE IT AT ALL 11/01/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mandingo Excellent time of delivery, picked up at the store with no issues. The movie was of good quality picture. 03/09/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great My mom is in love with this movie 01/10/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 Good Good cool 08/13/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor quality! I bought this as a Christmas gift for my 86 yr old neighbor. He had tried to obtain this movie for 10 yrs. When he told me that it was pixilated for 90% of the movie, I don't know who was more disappointed, him or me. I will return this movie to Walmart, as soon as I can. I don't know if I will place another order or not. I will probably let my neighbor decide! 01/13/2012
  • 2016-03-24 T07:49:39.693-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_13917896, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-9 of 9 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew459
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp