Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 100 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Worth the money!! I was skeptical as we all are about any new product, especialy with a pricey tag "Just to see" if it works. I was very impressed from the very 1st use. I have used it continually for the last 4 months and have also noted a marked improvement on my tartar build up as well. I have recommended this product to many of my friends and family. 05/02/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth the Investment I was looking for a tooth whitening product, but something that wouldn't break the bank. I ran into this product and I was unsure if I should buy it. Fortunately, I was out of toothpaste and I decided to take my chances. I am extremely happy that I did. My teeth have whitened significantly in the past few months, and a stain that has been on one of my incisors has been growing lighter and lighter. Using a spinbrush is a good idea with this product. Actively brushing (not just holding it on top of your teeth) will likely yield optimal results for you. It did for me and I will continue to purchase this product! 03/24/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is so good. Ive used it for about 3 days and I see and feel an improvement already. Ive brused my teeth at 7:30 this morning, I ate breakfast, lunch and a snack and my mouth still feels like I brushed this morning. It is very good and would recommend it to anybody looking for a better toothpaste 11/16/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by I have been using this product for some time now and I love it. It taste great, leaves my mouth very fresh and has whitened my teeth. There has been no sensitivity in my teeth from use either. I am very impressed and will buy again. 05/20/2010
Rated 1 out of 5 by destructive wrapping I found that the whitening of this toothpaste was adequate. What shocked me was the damage the toothpaste tube caused to my sink. If the tube is placed on a wet surface the dark purple/blue color leaches off of the tube. Now my white sink and counter top have purple patches. Use the toothpaste for whitening but be careful! 09/08/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good toothpaste but.......... The Vivid 3D White Toothpaste is ok but........the paste hardens around the top of the tube...therefore drying out the paste before all is used. I've tried making sure the top is always closed but somehow, the top does not close properly. This is about the 4th or 5th tube I've purchased (slow learner???) and they all do the same. This is an expensive product (comparatively) and it would appear that some one hasn't done their homework on usage....75 to 80% is about all I've been able to use. Just saying......Probably not going to purchase again if I can remember the non-usage! 03/19/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Did not whiten for me I was real suspicious of all the perfect reviews this toothpaste had received on here. I saw pages of perfect 5 star ratings in a row! To get this many perfect reviews for any product is nearly impossible. So I had to give it a try. I take good care of my teeth and I'd say before trying my teeth were a 6.5/10 on a white scale. Well I used the 3D vivid for 14 days now twice a day and sure it foams and tastes good but I did not see any improvement in whitening. I'm very dissapointed. If my teeth aren't going to get whiter there's lots of cheaper toothpastes that work well so why pay more for 3D? This product was not groundbreaking in anyway as far as whitening unfortunately. 01/29/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by White and Fresh After using once a day for 4 days I already notice a difference! My teeth are definitely quite a bit whiter. I can't wait to see what my teeth will look like after the 14 days that the box states that 80% of stains will be removed. It has a very fresh taste and makes my mouth taste and smell fresh for a few hours longer than my regular toothpaste. I don't think I would recommend using this more than once a day because although this does say that it does not harm enamel, it doesn't have the ADA seal. I love this paste! 01/01/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best toothpaste ever This is by far the best toothpaste I have ever used. I've used a lot of different ones in the past and they just didn't seem to be working for getting my teeth whiter. I'll be the first to admit that I had poor brushing habits but after using this stuff I haven't stopped using it since. Been using it for about 4 weeks now in combination with the mouthwash and love it. After the first couple of days I noticed that my teeth were getting whiter. My bf even complimented on how white my teeth were. I even got him to start using it too. 09/08/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the paste, not the package!!!! I have always been a Crest lover, and 3D White is better than any toothpaste I've used! I love the clean taste and the feel of the cleaning particles in my mouth! I've noticed a difference in my teeth and their whiteness! Every thing except the packaging is perfect. If you read this my Crest 3D creators,PLEASE fix the tube!! The cap breaks off easily and the shape of the tube makes it hard to squeeze, particularly when you reach the end of the tube. I'd much rather have the regular tube for 3D! Thanks for a great product that makes me feel like I've just visited my favorite hygienist!! 09/05/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Freshened my breath but........... I've been a heavy coffee drinker for years and my teeth are yellowed. I really hoped that this product would work for me. I've been using it faithfully every day for the past month but have seen no difference in the color of my teeth. Also, the cap will not stay shut so the tube keeps getting clogged with dried toothpaste. Every morning I have to scrape the dried toothpaste out of the opening before I can squirt new toothpaste out. I gave this product 3 stars because it freshens my breath better than any toothpaste I've ever tried before. However, I'm going move on and try another product to whiten my teeth. 08/28/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Proof that Crest 3D White works! This toothpaste rocks! My teeth have whiten and I have proof that my teeth have whiten, pictures! I took these before and after pictures. The total length of time between the first day of using the toothpaste is 17 days. 08/27/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by i thought it was a joke i thought it was going to be junk but it was great i had yellow teeth but this brought it back to white and i did not need to see a dentist and spend 100s of dollars i reccemend it to every one who ha bad teeth 08/17/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 It does work!!! The reviews seemed pretty good so I bought, not expecting much since I've tried everything when it comes to whitening. i have a horrible memory so i thought maybe since i have to brush my teeth anyways this will help even though I was never a big fan of brushing my teeth. After about a week my mouth started feeling cleaner after i used it and and i started noticing they were brighter! It leaves a glossy shine on your teeth and feels great when i brush them, now i WANT to brush my teeth all the time and always catch myself smiling in the mirror for a minute or two after I'm done!!! 08/13/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Getting toothpaste out of tube I thought I should write because I have never has such a hard time getting the paste out of the tube as I did with the Crest 3D Advanced vivid. Why does the container have to have six tiny holes in the lid, rather than one large one? When you get halfway through the tube, it becomes increasingly difficult to get any paste out. I have now thrown out the rest of the tube, even though there was quite a bit left in it. Don't mind the toothpaste, but can't stand the container! 06/10/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST TOOTHPASTE EVER!! At first, I wasn't too sure how great the toothpaste was going to work but after using the toothpaste (along with the 3D Whitening Mouthwash) for about 2 weeks I've noticed a signifant diffence in the color of my teeth. It even removes stubbor coffee stains off your teeth! I would highly recommend this product to ALL of my friends and family! This toothpaste is worth every penny!! 06/06/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 Tons of compliments on my white teeth! I used to smoke cigarettes and drink a LOT of coffee and (even though it's bad) brushed my teeth only once a day. I used the Crest 3D White toothpaste and got an unbelievable amount of compliments on how white my teeth were. I told everyone that my teeth were so white because of the Crest 3D White toothpast and they all went out and bought it and love it as much as I do. My boyfriend loves my bright smile and so do I :) I will never use any other toothpaste! 05/07/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nothing else compares! Love how well this cleans and the fresh feeling it leaves behind. Best toothpaste EVER! 04/28/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by My toothpaste of choice!! I have had my teeth whitened with trays when I had invisalign braces. Great job there but the product is expensive. $35 is a lot for a tube that will get your teeth white but not keep them white. So I added this into the mix. WOW.. what an amazing toothpaste. I love how it works and it's easy on the enamel and it's just terrific. HIGHLY recommend this. (someone 2 days ago said I had the whitest teeth.. what was I using?. I told her just this toothpaste!!) 04/21/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Crest 3D White Vivid Toothpaste I have been using the Crest 3D White vivid toothpaste for about 3 weeks along with the Crest 3D whitening rinse. This is the best tooth paste that I have used. When using both products I have noticed a big difference in the way my teeth look Very white. Thanks Crest for creating such a great product. 04/09/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by DON'T WASTE YOUR MONEY I purchased this product and I seen no! difference in my teeth and the tube was only about half full the rest was air!! For the money this is a WASTE!! 03/04/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by makes me want to brush 5 times a day!!! this toothpaste is truly amazing. it not only cleans your teeth, freshens breath and helps remove stains, but the best part is it no longer makes brushing your teeth a chore. the texture of the formula is so soft and it foams in your mouth once you start to brush. it tastes great, it is not the typical 'gel' texture you find in most toothpastes, or the traditional 'pasty' sticky mess from the old days. i was using Pro-Health which was good but still had that gel texture and the flavor was a bit strong, which sometimes isnt good for sensitive teeth. does 3D offer the same benefits as pro-health or is it more focused on whitening and less on tooth and gum health? 03/01/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by It really works I bought this toothpaste not looking for any results. Truthfully, I bought it because it was on sale. Well, my savings paid off because I have gotten compliments from my friends asking what I have done to whiten my teeth. I then realized it was the new toothpaste I had been using for two weeks! 02/08/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE IT!! BEST WHITENING EVER!! I absolutly LOVE this toothpaste! It has a better flavor compared to most whitening pastes! I also found that I got results in less then 14 days. I always look forward to new crest products!!! 01/28/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Love the product hate the cap on the tube I love crest products but I have noticed that the caps on the large toothpastes never shut properly-even when I take the time to wipe around them I usually find the top leaking out in the drawer or on the counter top. I love the sample or smaller travel toothpastes just due to the cap difference. As a consumer I would love to see the larger tubes of toothpaste have the screw tops (like they use to)instead of the tab tops-I get tired or having to replace the tubes just due to the mess they create. Otherwise I am one of your biggest fans! Thanks for listening! 01/27/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 Taste is great. I like the taste of the product but the packaging or tube that you have it in is for the birds. Right off the bat the lid broke off and therefore when you tried to set up the toothpast it didn't fit right. I do like that it is able to stand up when the lid is on it right but with the lid broken it sometimes doesn't seal and causes the past to dry out. Please look at putting on a different lid. Thank you, 01/20/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the product - Hate the container This whitening toothpaste is the best I've ever tried. I am so very pleased with the quick results. The container, however, is very faulty. Each 1 of the 3 I have purchased had the cap break off within the 3rd use. The cap just snaps off - it needs to be changed to a screw cap. I loose toothpaste as a result because there is no cover on the tube. 01/16/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by 3D toothpaste tube The 3D tooth paste is great but the tube has been a problem since we started using our first tube. The cap tore from the "hinges" almost immediately and the paste is all over the inside of the cap and the top of the tube. I think the problem is that in trying to get the cap on to protect the product from germs etc., you end up squeezing the tube trying to get the cap in place. POOR DESIGN! Bring back the screw on cap please! 01/15/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by cap I love this product and it does what it say it will do. But I dislike the cap as it always breaks off and then I have a mess to deal with. Toothpaste great product packaging awful. Please replace the packing the toothpaste is in. It's hard to push toothpaste out of the tube and every tube I've bought the cap breaks off.. Please make it easier for everyone to use. 01/14/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I'm a believer I'm a smoker and a coffee drinker. I have used so many whitening products before, and they did the job, but the results never stayed. But this system's results have stayed! I used the 3D strips,the toothpaste and the mouth wash, and in conjunction with each other they removed 100% of my stains. My teeth used to have a slight yellow twinge to them, but now they are pearly white and have stayed that way for months. I continue to use the toothpaste and mouth wash daily. I am in love, thank you crest for finally giving us a product that works! 01/13/2011
  • 2015-10-12T05:49:19.596-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_100, tr_100
  • loc_en_US, sid_13909406, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-30 of 94 total reviews
2 3 4 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.