See All Reviews
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 19 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by you get what you pay for it's okay for the price you pay. i wouldn't buy more. pros: -big box, will fit almost any size boot, which is great. -has ventilation holes. -front opening, so you can stack them & slide shoe out of box as needed. cons: - plastic is flimsy, cant imagine it will last long. 05/22/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by ClearChoice Im very happy with my choice & have bought 4 more since my original purchase. Its a simple assemble & place any size boots in it; wheather it be western, thigh hi's, work boots, ect. 07/17/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great boxes! These boxes are way bigger than I thought they would be. Even really tall boots will fit great in these. I also like the fact that they are transparent and open from the end for easy removal without having to disturb the other boxes. I will buy more in the future. 08/25/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just What I thought I usually keep my fancier boots in their boxes, this see through box caught my attention, I think it's great, and they r easier to store because the boxes are all the same size and easy to work with , 04/28/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for storage When I first opened the boxes, I thought they were going to be a little flimsy but they were actually sturdy. Vey happy with my choice. My closet looks so much better. Thanks for the making a great product! 10/03/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for the price! I purchased several sets of these for my many pair of boots and they are great for the price that I paid. They definitely met my expectations for the price and are sturdy enough to house my boot collection. 06/14/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The are the best boot boxes on the market. I searched far and wide and made numerous comparisons, before deciding on this product. I simply love these boot boxes. They are sturdy, perfect in size, take up little space and stack well, allow me to see what's inside without opening the box, and keep my boots from loosing their shape. I was so pleased with my purchase that I ordered 3 sets. You will not be disappointed. Thank you Walmart for making such a great product available at an affordable price. 01/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Just what I was looking for! I just picked these up and put them in place but so far them seem sturdy enough and they are pleasing to look at. I also like that they do not take up alot of room, are not flimsy and are large enough to hold my OTK boots. Great deal! I will be ordering more. 09/16/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for organizing This boxes are great for keeping your closet organized, mostly through the summer months when you don't use your boots. They do not take as much space as other plastic containers and keep your shoes fresh thanks to the little holes on the sides. I also bought the smaller size but I wish they had a medium size as well, I found that the boot size is too big for smaller boots and the shoe size is too small, but for tall boots it grows great. 04/12/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by BOOT BOX Got 3 sets of these and split them between my mom and sister - both are very happy with them - great price and picked up at the store - so no extra costs 04/10/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great*Functional* Stackable Like these a lot, the breathing holes on the side are a great idea. Ordered 3 sets, like that they are stackable and easy to use and that you can see which pair is in it without opening it or labelling them. Will be back for more as my boot collection expands.... 04/10/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Boot Storage #1 I am enjoying the new home for my boots. It's a great space saver for me. 04/04/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by boot boxes Better than keeping the boots in the original boxes plus you can see them through the clear plastic. 01/29/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by It is nice to be able to view the boots in the box. They are easy to put together. They are the only clear box I could find to store boots. I would like it better if they had a removable top like a regular shoe box. This would make it easier to get the boots in and out. 09/12/2010
1-15 of 15 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.