See All Reviews
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 10 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Skeptical at first, Blown away by results!! I've had a problem pimple for nearly two weeks! It was very deep under the skin and very painful to the touch. I have to admit, I was skeptical about this product and the price left me feeling a little bitter. I treated the pimple with the gel and it worked beautifully! I'm not out of the woods yet, but it reduced the size, redness and even took away the soreness of the affected area. I'm so happy! I will definitely recommend this product and continue to use it in the future! 09/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This really does work! Clears up painful, red pimples fast. It is an inexpensive drugstore option . 07/26/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 Awesome This worked great! It totally cleared up my skin without drying it out. 07/25/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stuff This works great and I recommend it to everyone to use. 07/22/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Don't get pimple often, but when I do, this is what I use! This IS THE most effective zit killer I've ever used 07/21/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Great Product I love using the rapid action treatment gel. I have combination skin so random pimples is something I deal with a lot. This treatment gel works so great when I need to cover a zit that popped up over night, anyone else with this problem should most definitly try this product. 07/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Helps get rid of zits I like the gel format, it doesn't leave white residue on your zits. Takes shine way down too which helps make up look better. If you get it on early enough, it came make a lot of zits go away, and it seems to keep black heads from forming. I buy this for my son and would buy again. Sometimes I borrow a bit when it's really hot to keep my nose from shining. 07/20/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by WORKED GREAT! Love this product -worked great to make my breakout less noticeable! 07/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is great! I really love using this product -- it makes my skin so clear so fast :D 06/19/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by these things are good It's cool i liked it even though it dried my skin it still got rid of a lot of dirt and prevented some breakouts. Way better than washing with water and soap and stuff, that just takes too much time and sometimes the water goes everywhere and its just annoying. I use them like a face wash then i put whatever cream i'm using at the time on. 01/15/2012
1-10 of 10 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.