Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 9 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good!! I am housebound so it is great to be able to get a variety of of good foods and this is one that I will be ordering more of! THANK YOU WALMART!!!! 03/26/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Surprisingly Good I love Barilla pasta, but had my doubts about the cheese filling in a dried product. Turned out to be really good! Package made more than I expected once cooked. Plan on a very light sauce with this as the pasta is heavy (compared to other varieties/shapes) and cheese filling gives it a richness. 03/03/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by barilla cheese tortellini I have been cooking Barilla Tortellini for a very long time. I would recommend it to family and friends 10/26/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Saves Tuna This worked very well with some old leftover cans of tuna in a sauce. A little bit pricey, but really the only worthwhile game in town. 06/12/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tough to get on the West Coast This excellent and highly rated tortellini is fairly easy to get in grocery stores in New York, but hard to find in California. I bulk buy when I am out in California. 01/26/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great pasta! I used this to make Chicken Tortellini Alfredo and my family loved it! 10/30/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Barilla tortellini This pasta is good for soups and sauces and so much more. 09/15/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product It tastes great, easy to prepare and all at a good price. 08/02/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by it's good it certainly is economical(at least for me). And tastes pretty good, too. 08/02/2015
  • 2016-03-24 T09:01:11.147-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_13908655, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-9 of 9 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw508
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp