Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 14 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by If you care for your pet(s) I have been using Arm & Hammer litter for my pets without incident. Then I tried this particular Multi-Cat with the powder blue ribbon on box. I cannot believe the dust from this product. It's not a little, as you fill the box it's like a sand storm. 15 yrs, never had something like this. Your cats don't need to be breathing in the dust especially in a covered litter box. I like A&H but this is not acceptable for our animals. I indicated Never when asked how often I use it. Once was more than enough. 11/01/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by I'm very happy with it! : ) I had been using tidy cats because I thought more expensive equalled better quality and one thing I never want to skimp on is cat litter. I ended up purchasing this since they were sold out of my usual litter and I have to say this is WAY better than tidy cats! One of my cats has Irritable Bowel Syndrome so he has diarrhea a lot and this covers the smell completely! I have noticed less litter outside the litter box from tracking and the urine clumps so well (no more urine clumps breaking apart! YAY!). I did not notice a lot of dust from this litter like the previous reviewer but everyone's opinion is different. This will definitely be my go to litter from now on since the quality and price are superior to that other brand. 09/10/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clumps very well I am very happy with Armor and Hammer Multi Cats, I have 2 cats and am thankful the litter is a clumping litter. I do not care for Tidy Cats because of all the dust when you pour it. This litter does have some dust but it really isn't all that bad. 03/15/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by changing litter got this to change one of my litter boxes. works very well, keeps the smell down. solid clumps. best part is finding out I could get this delivered instead of dragging this home on the bus. 06/01/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is the best Cat Litter available. We have tried them all, and this one is low dust, tight clumping and most importantly, keeps the odor down. Also, does not track too much. 05/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best we've found for our cat Clumps well and scoops easily. 05/01/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by It works No odor from litter box, & that is important with 3 cats. 02/29/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Ok but not for us I like the unscented as does my cat. But poor clumping and lots of tracking of litter . I have track pad around box, yet still seems to be in carpet daily. Good price ,home free ship great. Just not not for us. 07/02/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good but prefer the Arm and Hammer Baking Soda - Used this alot before then switched to the Arm and Hammer Baking Soda formula... and it works much better!! In fact I noticed a difference in the overall performance and scent control!! The Baking Soda version is much better! This will get you by but is not as effective!! 06/07/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by not my brand this litter did not take care of the smell like the other litter i used. i tried this because it was cheaper. not worth saving a few dollars. i won't buy this product again. 05/22/2012
1-11 of 11 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.